i can go like 330 comfortable..but ive gone up to 370
JamaicanQueen said
20:27 08/13 2008
me do nuff squat pon the buddy, j/k. dont do that
K17 said
20:28 08/13 2008
1300 lol no joke a did punishment a football lol we did a jog wen we did fi a sprint lollllllllll
speng said
20:34 08/13 2008
1300 pounds k17? kmft lol
12:09 09/14 2008
K17Designz wrote:
1300 lol no joke a did punishment a football lol we did a jog wen we did fi a sprint lollllllllll
yeh rite not even ronnie coleman can lift 800 good...do u even kno wat a squat is
16:55 10/03 2008
475 with ease
Wyzco said
17:00 10/03 2008
i dont squat i live in my home... NO Squatting right ere
for u Squatter though
09:43 10/18 2008
KMT unu jus a talk unu nuh know wha name squat
hyper.radio said
19:15 05/27 2009
I hate squats dawg. I have the Powertec WB-LS so I no it aint real squats but the most I've used is 270 for reps. If it was free weight I prolly would tun over using that weight lol
jamwomen said
13:23 05/29 2009
Squat 95lbs and 115lbs for reps
Sissy squat 140 for reps
Leg press 180 for reps
I also do lunges with 20-40 lbs
yeh rite not even ronnie coleman can lift 800 good...do u even kno wat a squat is