drink water it flushes u out proper also helps your skin
Dj Moet said
11:12 07/16 2008
DRINK NUFF WATER OBEY YOU THIRST
jeremy said
19:32 07/16 2008
stop drink soft drinks, it dries up synovial fluid in joints, especially wen exercisin everyday, cuz u wont get fit
Askell said
22:26 07/16 2008
I say live right and ave lots of sex.
22:27 07/16 2008
mi drink hole heep a water
suh gladd a it most people recommned
kurt said
22:38 07/16 2008
excercise
11:17 07/18 2008
too much water nuh good for u
dappa75wifie said
12:03 07/18 2008
ME HEAR IT PN TV THE OTHER DAY DEM SEH ONY DRINK WATER WHEN U THIRSTY DO NOT OVER DO IT ITS NOT GOOD TOO MUCH OF ANYTHING IS NOT GOOD AT ALL
12:05 07/18 2008
dappa75wifie wrote:
ME HEAR IT PN TV THE OTHER DAY DEM SEH ONY DRINK WATER WHEN U THIRSTY DO NOT OVER DO IT ITS NOT GOOD TOO MUCH OF ANYTHING IS NOT GOOD AT ALL
u can die
20:23 07/25 2008
Eat right, sleep right, bath right, sex right and u will live right, just dont do anything left
MDoT_LiVE said
09:45 03/13 2009
sleep nuff drink water no junk food or soda and be active have safe sex!!!
02:17 05/06 2009
jamwomen said
13:04 05/18 2009
Stay hydrated and do cardio exercise for your heart.
Water should be 3-4oz. per hour.
Cardio should be 70-80%.
To figure that out . . . I remember you take 220 and subtract your age, then multipy it by 70-80% and continue to work out for 30 minutes for 3-5 times a week.
So if you are 30 years old. 220-30=190x80%=152 beats a minute, for 30 minutes
Zib said
19:11 01/21 2010
you forget to sleep too
MZHearTless said
19:13 01/21 2010
mi seh
steppz said
06:56 03/27 2010
WATER BUT THE LIMIT PER DAY SHOULD BE 2LITRES OR ELSE ANYTHING OVER THAT U CAN DIE FROM WATER INTOXICATION. SEX IS GREAT SPEEDS UP HEART RATE ,ALSO GREAT EXCERCISE (LOSE ALOT AH WEIGHT FROM IT) EAT RIGHT CUT THE JUNK FOOD MAN!! eat loads ah vegs sleep is also essential.Don't forget to visit the spa once in a while. Your body needs a steam to get those toxins out that u collect frm the city
u can die