11:44 07/16 2008
KISSTEET BADANG!!!
alligcold said
11:45 07/16 2008
none
ladyvane18 said
11:55 07/16 2008
i dont remember it was either a hamster rabbit or cat,they all ended up dyin tho
11:56 07/16 2008
my ex
xxXMightyXxx said
11:57 07/16 2008
nah tell nuh lie enuh it was a chicken a joke man dogg
kalongi said
11:59 07/16 2008
puppy
RiddimRyder said
lyndo bwoy wrote:
KISSTEET BADANG!!!
interesting pet...
Simplex said
my first pet was a nice p*u**yy at the age of 5.....there after I kept on getting more p*u**yies to pet....treated them very nicely up until this very day
kurt said
12:02 07/16 2008
dog
Wyzco said
12:05 07/16 2008
a Dog by the name of Bruno!
Dogs are a mans/boys best fren!
-- Edited by Wyzco at 13:19, 2008-07-16
12:06 07/16 2008
mi did have a likkle mangy mungrel daag name Lasco...him run weh...den i had a pet rocc =)
sting said
12:08 07/16 2008
Shottess wrote:
mi did have a likkle mangy mungrel daag name Lasco...him run weh...den i had a pet rocc =)
lol u luck u did have a pet mi not even know what a pet...........................them things yah american talk .and mi a jamaican lol
12:08 07/16 2008
i had a dog when i was younger
but i hate them things now
interesting pet...
-- Edited by Wyzco at 13:19, 2008-07-16
mi not even know what a pet...........................them things yah american talk .and mi a jamaican