LOL I KNO I HAD MAD BEEF ON THE SITE N SHIT N MANY MIGHT NOT LIKE ME CUZ I KEEP SHIT FUNKY ON HERE LOL BUT IF U GOT A PROBLEM LET IT B KNOWN! HI HATERSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!LOL
Dane said
00:22 07/15 2008
leelee a di boss
Dj Far_Mah_Cist said
Fcuk you dont you eva come round here again.
Dj.Delvito said
Dane wrote:
leelee a di boss
00:23 07/15 2008
umm.. kinda dont know u tht much to judge u
leelee3541 said
00:25 07/15 2008
LOL THATS WHY I f**kS WIT U MY DUDE!!!!!!!!!!!
leelee3541 said
00:27 07/15 2008
LOL NOBODY WANAN CUM TO UR WAK ASS BOROUGH LOL!!!!!! HI HATERRRRRRRR HI HATERRRRRRRRRRRR HI HATERRRRRRRRRRRR U SEE LEE HI HATERRRRRRRRRRR! LOL
00:31 07/15 2008
Saw you the day you had the issue with you know who and concerns about the "joking banning" and what not. Spoke to you via PM in order for you to deal with your issues... from then on, saw that you were cool and eventually you got into the vibe and doing your thing. Love your vibe with the whole "i'm good money" thing and your "BK slangs"
00:33 07/15 2008
everybody making this kinda post now BADANG!!!
leelee3541 said
00:51 07/15 2008
lol guess niggaz dont got no problems wit the kid lol lets see how long that last lol nine times outta 10 sumbody gon get barked on by me within the next 48hrs lol hi haters! lol
-- Edited by leelee3541 at 16:42, 2008-07-15
leelee3541 said
15:43 07/15 2008
NOBODY GOT AS MUCH TO SAY ON HERE AS THEY DO ON THE CHATBOX HUH? LOL
Riot_Tresanne said
16:04 07/15 2008
yow plp dis lame,,bcuz a just chat alone plp can chat pon this ,,suh leelee nuh watch nuh face!!
-- Edited by leelee3541 at 16:42, 2008-07-15