MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
Here is a Great way to unlock your Samsung phone using Any Sim Card
14:16 07/13 2008
-------DO THIS WITH YOUR SIM IN THE PHONE-------
*#9998*3323# (it will appear as *#9998*----# on your phone so dont worry)
Now it says exit on screen press the right key.
A Menu will appear, when it does scroll down to option 7 and press select.
Your phone will reboot and ask you for your pin (if you have one).
OK Dont Kno If this really works cause i dont have a samsung phone but i came cross this and thought some people might need it...
The person i got it from says:
That's it trust me it works! but like i said if your batt dies you'll have to do all this again.
STUWY77 said
14:20 07/13 2008
try it n it no work
Dane said
15:13 07/13 2008
anuh all samsung dis work pan still.they have alot of other codes. specific for each phone. but some can be used on other phones
Junior_J1 said
15:15 07/13 2008
i'll try
AL said
23:18 07/13 2008
me a check if it work
balkie said
00:24 07/18 2008
SAME WAY DANE
crucial24 said
19:06 09/12 2008
no work
chadutd said
21:58 09/12 2008
it no work
chinojermz said
19:36 09/13 2008
HMMMM SO IS ANOTHER F$#@$%!6 POST THIS
19:38 09/13 2008
bad4life71 said
12:42 09/14 2008
it nah wuk with mine
drew89 said
14:26 10/03 2010
it no work for my phone
crazy cliff said
15:45 12/17 2010
looks great
DUGGYFRESH said
15:47 12/17 2010
Mediiazone.com
*#9998*3323# (it will appear as *#9998*----# on your phone so dont worry)
Now it says exit on screen press the right key.
A Menu will appear, when it does scroll down to option 7 and press select.
Your phone will reboot and ask you for your pin (if you have one).
OK Dont Kno If this really works cause i dont have a samsung phone but i came cross this and thought some people might need it...
The person i got it from says:
That's it trust me it works! but like i said if your batt dies you'll have to do all this again.