Here is a math trick so unbelievable that it will stump you? Personally I would like to know who came up with this and why that person is not running the country? Grab a calculator (you won't be able to do this one in your Head)?
1. Key in the first three digits of your phone number (NOT the Area Code) 2. Multiply by 80 3. Add 1 4. Multiply by 250 5. Add to this the last 4 digits of your phone number 6. Add to this the last 4 digits of your phone number again 7. Subtract 250 8. Divide number by 2
Do you recognize the answer???
alligcold said
06:42 07/13 2008
zeet deh
Kevin said
06:43 07/13 2008
i dont get it, wats is it supposed to accomplish
20:44 10/03 2008
...NO!!! CRAP!!!!
dj kaynine said
09:32 11/03 2008
dat was funny
Jerzie said
10:04 11/03 2008
lol mad
GangstaGentleman said
20:03 11/08 2008
in a way dat mad
sting said
21:52 11/10 2008
shit mi phone numba come out
how that happen?
djshadow said
21:56 11/10 2008
wow madddddddddddddddd
21:57 11/10 2008
oh
19:57 11/20 2008
WHOAAAA!!!...yow dat MADDDDDDDD!
20:03 11/20 2008
LOL crazy!
20:05 11/20 2008
that ring power yute >> u & kartel has 2 to family
PAPSROMEO said
11:15 11/23 2008
OK THEN
11:59 11/23 2008
hmmmm but i did eneter the first threee an di last so wat?
Here is a math trick so unbelievable that it will stump you?
Personally I would like to know who came up with this and why
that person is not running the country?
Grab a calculator (you won't be able to do this one in your Head)?
1. Key in the first three digits of your phone number (NOT the Area Code)
2. Multiply by 80
3. Add 1
4. Multiply by 250
5. Add to this the last 4 digits of your phone number
6. Add to this the last 4 digits of your phone number again
7. Subtract 250
8. Divide number by 2
Do you recognize the answer???