wats good is everything besides the search box it needs to b updated and alot of double post needs to b deleted
-- Edited by JamaicanShem at 11:36, 2008-07-12
alligcold said
22:15 07/11 2008
shem u madd
Dane said
23:01 07/11 2008
a tru thing still
-- Edited by Dane at 00:05, 2008-07-12
Caramel_Delite said
23:02 07/11 2008
WHERE U GET DEM FROM SHEM??
KrisMichael said
23:04 07/11 2008
very interesting
wrenxz said
06:38 07/12 2008
THE COLOUR OF THE SITE, YOU SHOULD HAVE THE DEFAULT BLUE AS WAS BEFORE AS AN OPTION TO SELECT, ALSO SOME OTHER VIBRANT COLORS WHICH THE MEMBERS CAN CHOOSE...
Chabee said
10:56 07/12 2008
wen u a search fi things its hard to do
youngbux said
11:51 07/12 2008
interesting
brainz said
13:10 07/12 2008
I haven't tried the search bar but without that working we would have alot of double posts.
shardo said
21:46 07/12 2008
y iz Soca nd Rab in the same Group???
Wyzco said
21:48 07/12 2008
yea the search is messed up.
jkleanz said
13:50 07/13 2008
files that have been deleted from sites such as sendspace,zshare and what not should be deleted from the various categories on the site and reuploaded like promto....and no rapidshare or any site u have to wait an hour after downloading one file
14:32 07/13 2008
BadAbe123 said
14:49 07/13 2008
here what happen the site is good and thing but my problem is the incoming messages keep moving the page that your viewing up and down. That i think is a problem that many people encounter. Especially if you are trying to read something.
14:52 07/13 2008
BadAbe123 wrote:
here what happen the site is good and thing but my problem is the incoming messages keep moving the page that your viewing up and down. That i think is a problem that many people encounter. Especially if you are trying to read something.
i think dat only happen to ur computer
Major Krazy said
19:56 07/13 2008
I have a suggestion. Can one of the MODs when they have time move organise all the sticky posts in VINTAGE ALBUMS. its about half a page now. Maybe put all Studio 1 in a single post & Trojan in a single post... yu can still credit the original posters. Bless
the doc said
21:00 07/13 2008
JamaicanShem wrote:
BadAbe123 wrote:
dis happen to me too, mi nuh know why?? nuff times mi click pon tings mi never waan click pon
21:02 07/13 2008
this new yellow background.. it a gimme muscle contract inna me yeye..
the doc said
21:09 07/13 2008
the jump to box - thats new??? cos mi never see dat before....
IT BAD!!!!
-- Edited by JamaicanShem at 11:36, 2008-07-12
-- Edited by Dane at 00:05, 2008-07-12
nuff times mi click pon tings mi never waan click pon