On the 05/07/08 i saw a blues, there waz this threesome scene. There waz a woman with 2 breasts and a p*u**yy, which iz normal. There waz a man with a prick, which iz normal. But the other party (i don't kno if the producer checked his cast properly, or if it waz deliberate), but the other party, waz a woman with 2 breasts and a prick. Now this waz totally unbeleivable, talk about a sight 2 cause sore eyes.
How wud u have felt after this type of abomination waz revealed 2 u?
05:25 07/06 2008
lmao.. Its not her fault
-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 22:46, 2008-08-05
dj slide said
05:33 07/06 2008
i never wanna c a blues again, and n e girl thats next on my next girl list will b thoroughly investigated.
Roneil AKA Midnight said
11:16 07/06 2008
slide grow up and stop dem things deh
11:22 07/06 2008
kurt said
11:24 07/06 2008
lol to raas
Dane said
11:25 07/06 2008
shamar said
11:27 07/06 2008
12:09 07/06 2008
a good, u shouldnt be watching it in the first place
12:13 07/06 2008
Its called a transexual...im sorry that your eyes were desecrated by that creature while you were trying to be sexually aroused by the enticing sexual images on your screen...next time just read the type of pornography that you purchase...it usually says it...but
15:49 07/06 2008
@Shottess
Krazily Insane said
15:51 07/06 2008
lol...
2bashy said
16:36 07/06 2008
b****a...
dj_fraydo said
08:16 07/07 2008
haha mi r*ss cl**th
-- Edited by dj_fraydo at 09:17, 2008-07-07
bad4life71 said
23:31 07/07 2008
:ic::ic:
CV said
23:33 07/07 2008
wtf??? this post nuh needed trust me
-- Edited by CV at 00:37, 2008-07-08
23:35 07/07 2008
shemale/transsexual unno young to wah gwan in dis world, jahkno.... BADANG!!!
16:29 07/08 2008
my guest is that this porn inspired u 2 produce all these dumb topics
How wud u have felt after this type of abomination waz revealed 2 u?
-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 22:46, 2008-08-05
-- Edited by dj_fraydo at 09:17, 2008-07-07
-- Edited by CV at 00:37, 2008-07-08