Concerns are being raised daily as to what can be done to curb the murder rate in Jamaica. So who say Hanging fi start back a Jamaica?
dj_fraydo said
18:47 07/04 2008
i think so
19:30 07/04 2008
yeah why not
20:27 07/04 2008
YES but they need a better judging system in place first, cause its a sad day when an innocent person is put up for hanging
mattbossy said
20:39 07/04 2008
definately dem a get outta han....sometimes to achieve peace gud hav to suffer for the bad..so life go...one method is never perfect
Gangsta Natz said
01:52 07/05 2008
no i honestly don't think hanging should be resumed.... cause dem wi hang innocent ppl
mi know seh some ppl commit some crime weh mek yuh wah kill dem yuhself
but we are all humans and wi can judge nobody God seh leave all judgement to him... him see and know all. suh mi nuh think dem fi resume it at all..
Sound P said
12:55 07/05 2008
it should be, cause to me it better to dead than rot inna jail and a fock out man whole
13:00 07/05 2008
i think so
kurt said
13:08 07/05 2008
yeah i do think so but u kno sometimes good haffi suffer fi di bad hang dem raas
RiddimRyder said
09:23 07/09 2008
there is more humane ways to end someones life.
what next...stoning?
Dj Far_Mah_Cist said
08:43 07/10 2008
Hate fi seh it But Jamaica a really turn out to be like di African Rebels dem, but to the question asked. No
Scoota said
09:04 07/10 2008
definately
12:00 07/10 2008
@ stoning... only RR
20:21 07/13 2008
oh man well if this is a good way then i think so
20:23 07/13 2008
crime naah decrease anyways so wadever
ChekS said
20:24 07/13 2008
in some casses
zaraki said
09:49 07/19 2008
only for heinous crimes, but worst case scenario
the doc said
22:11 07/19 2008
yeah man, tings cant get much worse can they??
evon jr said
15:41 07/31 2008
of course...the crime rate wuld go down for shore
Mrs. Modo said
22:17 07/31 2008
yea...it should....it would give breakers of the law something to think about.