YOW ZONE WHO ALL AGREES WIT ME ON THIS ONE??????????
DJRudebway said
21:01 06/24 2008
!!! WOMEN GIVE SEX TO GET LOVE AND MEN GIVE LOVE TO GET SEX !!!
WHO AGREE WIT ME AND SAY THIS IS TRUE???????????
Dane said
21:02 06/24 2008
in a way still fi real
Buddah said
i can dig that....lol
PAPSROMEO said
I AGREE
Buddah said
its all about who gives in first
21:03 06/24 2008
you r so true that it scares me!
21:03 06/24 2008
Lie dat...i give sex to get sexed...bout love...awfa mi nuh dat desperate fi love
Klanz Man said
21:04 06/24 2008
Disagree !
21:06 06/24 2008
either way.
people do anything fi sex nowadays
21:12 06/24 2008
BS!!!! if giving sex was the only way to get love and vice versa then everybody would have been content with one partner aint it?
Believe it or not, some women actually dedicate their time, emotions, (and a whole long list) for a relationship to work rather than simply spread their legs
nexx said
21:13 06/24 2008
a think men give something that appears to be love, not really love. MI agree though
-- Edited by nexx at 22:15, 2008-06-24
blackspyda said
21:13 06/24 2008
loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool that one deh touch yuh corn cp
21:14 06/24 2008
some women actually dedicate their time, emotions, (and a whole long list) for a relationship to work rather than simply spread their legs
NICE!! well said there
21:15 06/24 2008
lol @ spyda, no man but the zone man dey a mek it look like sey all woman a sketel and thing... its like them nah no respect fi we
21:15 06/24 2008
KMT suh you wanna say that women gotta tun whore to try and get love...please!
Dj.Delvito said
21:16 06/24 2008
DATS MORE DAN TRU
PAPSROMEO said
21:16 06/24 2008
Crazypickney wrote:
BS!!!! if giving sex was the only way to get love and vice versa then everybody would have been content with one partner aint it?
Believe it or not, some women actually dedicate their time, emotions, (and a whole long list) for a relationship to work rather than simply spread their legs
true, but only when the legs spread, the love comes.
21:19 06/24 2008
Still @ the notion that women HAVE to spread them legs to get love...
Bwoy some a unnu on the zone are so deluded...
21:19 06/24 2008
so "papsromeo" are u saying that if a woman dont spread her legs u wont love her???? wow and then u guys call us the sketel
Junior_J1 said
21:20 06/24 2008
tru tru truuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
WHO AGREE WIT ME AND SAY THIS IS TRUE???????????
-- Edited by nexx at 22:15, 2008-06-24
true, but only when the legs spread, the love comes.