the name is Sava, am a dancehall head, hip-hop head, and this seems to be the site to be, big ups to the one's that introduce this forum to me, so far no regrets.
Dane said
12:09 06/24 2008
ahhh mi dupes
RiddimRyder said
12:10 06/24 2008
Welcome to di zone!!!
ANDREDESIGNZ said
12:10 06/24 2008
ahhh hail
14:16 06/24 2008
Welcomeeeeeeeeeeee. Enjoy!!!!!!!!!
speng said
14:17 06/24 2008
i jus join wah day but u dun kno.....welcome same way
Atamic K said
14:21 06/24 2008
welcome yute
14:49 06/24 2008
this isnt an introduction
shardo said
14:50 06/24 2008
hmmm
DJRudebway said
14:51 06/24 2008
hmm.welcome to mediazoneja
SAVA said
14:55 06/24 2008
what more is missing stainless where am from alright my dude am a Naija dude, from Nigeria rest my head in NYC, seen. respect to everyone who have welcomed me, i feel like a belong. big active frorum big respect to the mods and the admin crew.
12:05 06/25 2008
dineye said
18:52 06/25 2008
welcome to mediazone
balkie said
18:52 06/25 2008
welcome
ladyvane18 said
18:53 06/25 2008
YUNG_BERRY said
19:13 06/25 2008
welcome
djshadow said
19:15 06/25 2008
welcome my yute
HarDaWAY said
19:53 06/25 2008
welcome SAVA
SAVA said
20:18 06/25 2008
blessings all, i never know how i lived without this site. respect to everyone making this site poppin!
the name is Sava, am a dancehall head, hip-hop head, and this seems to be the site to be, big ups to the one's that introduce this forum to me, so far no regrets.