Yo people! I look fi dat tune call "Chant dem down" by Sizzla. Mi nah search the one pon di Street Swing but the other one... I know that is a cut from Errol Dunkley - "a little way different" http://shop.reggaefever.ch/mp3/CD00/01/38/4.mp3
And I know that Rodigan got this one (between one million) in his box... You can hear his dubplate on his myspace page http://www.myspace.com/davidrodigan
Thanks Bless People!
vibeless said
03:36 06/22 2008
Yo People! I look fi dat tune : Sizzla - Chant dem down Not the one pon di street swing, but the other one... I know that is a cut from Errol Dunkley - a little way different http://shop.reggaefever.ch/mp3/CD00/01/38/4.mp3
And I know that Rodigan got this one (btw one million) in his box... you can hear it on his myspace page www.myspace.com/davidrodigan
Thanks & Big Up the zone!
wrenxz said
14:51 07/03 2008
COOL, DI SAMPLE SOUND GOOD.......MI WOULDA LIKE DI TUNE TOO...BLESSINZZ
-- Edited by wrenxz at 06:16, 2008-07-09
medsman said
20:46 02/09 2010
thank you blessings
+0p$h0++@ said
20:50 02/09 2010
this doesnt belong into reggae/dancehall albums. we got a request forum for this.
and medsman i wonder what u smokin...
I know that is a cut from Errol Dunkley - "a little way different" http://shop.reggaefever.ch/mp3/CD00/01/38/4.mp3
And I know that Rodigan got this one (between one million) in his box... You can hear his dubplate on his myspace page
http://www.myspace.com/davidrodigan
Thanks
Bless People!
I know that is a cut from Errol Dunkley - a little way different
http://shop.reggaefever.ch/mp3/CD00/01/38/4.mp3
And I know that Rodigan got this one (btw one million) in his box... you can hear it on his myspace page
www.myspace.com/davidrodigan
Thanks
& Big Up the zone!
-- Edited by wrenxz at 06:16, 2008-07-09