Did you really love me or was it just a game? It would be a pretty damn shame if it were I saw you with another girl ; looking straight into my eyes Are you ready for a fight gal?...Are you ready for a fight? My hands will move from my side to help me walk back and only to do that The girl you cheated on me with, I look far better than. Infact, that girl looks just like a man! I've learned from my mistake, never to trust a man again Its just a pretty shame that you were so damn lame!
01:51 06/19 2008
lol, my gosh how u a diss them up so
Clarksman said
08:13 06/20 2008
mad!
14:00 06/27 2008
DI GAL LOOK LIKE MAN
JamaicanQueen said
18:17 06/29 2008
MADDDDDDDDD
DJ SCOOBAY said
18:22 06/29 2008
babyboy said
11:14 07/02 2008
lol...
11:15 07/02 2008
sound like she dissin me
Shockwave Ent said
11:15 07/02 2008
YUNG_BERRY said
18:56 07/02 2008
Wyzco said
22:53 07/07 2008
steppz said
10:25 07/18 2008
okie dokie then
chinojermz said
22:38 08/06 2008
probably its a man..i don't know what ur nigga's up to but he's sure god dam lameeeee!
It would be a pretty damn shame if it were
I saw you with another girl ; looking straight into my eyes
Are you ready for a fight gal?...Are you ready for a fight?
My hands will move from my side to help me walk back and only to do that
The girl you cheated on me with, I look far better than.
Infact, that girl looks just like a man!
I've learned from my mistake, never to trust a man again
Its just a pretty shame that you were so damn lame!