if unu hav nuh software related problem wid XP jus post and mi can help wid most hardware 2
00:18 06/28 2008
kk
00:24 06/28 2008
ook
sting said
19:49 06/28 2008
yuh sure yuh kno weh yuh a talk bout
Wyzco said
19:51 06/28 2008
lol Sting u a question the man knowledge base
Ryan said
10:58 05/15 2009
wa bout vista to? mi kinda av mi linkz already still.... Wyz
08:50 07/28 2009
I can possibly be of help too.
money tree said
17:21 11/07 2009
can i activate my copy of widows to genuine? if so how do i do it? i recently tried to update it and they say it's not genuine and i should active in one week.
17:25 11/07 2009
money tree wrote:
can i activate my copy of widows to genuine? if so how do i do it? i recently tried to update it and they say it's not genuine and i should active in one week.
Either you crack it or you disable it via your registry.
money tree said
17:31 11/07 2009
any suggestions on how i could do that...i can do some stuuf but that i wuld like to learn how to do. i was wondering if you av any time to instruct me....the assistance will be much appreciated.
BLESS
17:53 11/07 2009
time fi unu upgrade
two newer os are developed and unu still a use dat
17:58 11/07 2009
money tree wrote:
any suggestions on how i could do that...i can do some stuuf but that i wuld like to learn how to do. i was wondering if you av any time to instruct me....the assistance will be much appreciated. BLESS
Lauch RegEdit. ( run>> regedit
Browse to the following location: HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\ Windows NT\CurrentVersion\Winlogon\Notify
Delete the folder WgaLogon and all its contents
Reboot Windows XP.
-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Saturday 7th of November 2009 06:00:44 PM
money tree said
22:40 11/10 2009
thanks for the post ...... but....i didnt see the folder marked wgaLogon (everything else was there though)
one more thing....wat is likely to happen when it reach day one? will i lose my information.............
JohnHype said
22:51 11/10 2009
WINDOWS 7 is the thing now....more stable and things.... And anyone i hear can help out with Mac OS " Snow Leopard"
i recently tried to update it and they say it's not genuine and i should active in one week.
Either you crack it or you disable it via your registry.
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\
Windows NT\CurrentVersion\Winlogon\Notify
-- Edited by Dj Quiva (Admin) on Saturday 7th of November 2009 06:00:44 PM
but....i didnt see the folder marked wgaLogon (everything else was there though)
one more thing....wat is likely to happen when it reach day one? will i lose my information.............