All women are either straight out whore or whorish. The fact that men are expected to give money and kind underscores the prostutite in women. So when a man swears he doesnt pay for sex, remember payment is never always as visible as paying for sex in a redlight district in Holland. If you offer favors or any other kind and get sex in return, that is payment. Men are blinded by intrigue and seducation reminding me of the words of Robim Williams...."when God made men he mad them with a penis and a brain but gave enough *lo** to operate one at a time. So when one is working, the other cannot function". Men ask youself these two questions every time when you are in relationship and is bound on giving a woman anything including your money: What the hell am I doing the for? What am I getting in return?You will bound to find these questions making you momentarily impotent, because your brain will be at work. Any takers???
08:51 06/10 2008
so u mean that all women have hoe like tendensies
verssatyle said
08:53 06/10 2008
bwoy like you ah check the wrong kind dem.......unnu caan pick dem up pon de road side and den surprise after....
08:56 06/10 2008
Demitri said
08:57 06/10 2008
mhmmm
09:34 06/10 2008
TRUE INNA SOME SORT A WAY...
Scoota said
09:47 06/10 2008
mi ovastand him point
11:42 06/10 2008
YUNG_BERRY said
11:45 06/10 2008
me give girl things cuz if me a f**k har mi must take care of her
Tweeta said
11:49 06/10 2008
yes yung berry u get it
22:36 06/10 2008
yung_berry wrote:
me give girl things cuz if me a f**k har mi must take care of her
well said
nexx said
22:45 06/10 2008
dat no work wid mi, mi no date worthless woman. we both affi give each other stuff. an mi just cant have a certain level a respect fi dem girl dey wa eva want something.
Gangsta Natz said
22:52 06/10 2008
geeewizzz man like you mi nuh wah meet up pon.....
you talk like if you and a gyal deh you wouldnt buy har a gift fi har birthday..... cause to you your terminology is your paying for sex.....
likkle boy grow up... when you grow up you will know why men give women anthing in general.......
Geewiz_a_him said
11:40 06/11 2008
GANGSTA NATZ YOPU PICTURE CONFIRMS MY STATEMENT --- YOU ARE JUST A PLAIN DOWN RIGHT NASTY WHORE .....YOU NEED TO GET A JOB AND A LIFE. FACT IS YOU ARE THE KIND I REPEL AND YOU KNOW IN YOUR HEART THAT THE ONLY USE FOR YOU IS TO BE DUMPED IN THE NEXT OUTGOING HOSPITAL BUCKET.
Gangsta Natz said
14:10 06/12 2008
your madda a nuh WHORE blo*o*dclatt big p*u**yy b*m*ohole likkle boy....... who the f**k you a call whore you a likkle pickney...you need go get a job you and know whats it like to pay some f**king bills...
likkle cheap p*u**yy hole. you but afta all your a boy not a man suh i dont expect you to know betta......
mi a hard working woman..... likkle boy guh hol a seat............or guh truck thro your madda mada mada mada mada mada man......
14:13 06/12 2008
lmao....
Gangsta Natz said
14:17 06/12 2008
YOU..... BIG BATTY BOY GUNSHOT FI YOU YOU. YOU A DIS OOMAN IN GENERAL YOU NEED FI GET A LIFE AND GUH SUCK PON A BIG NASTY BUDDY OR GUHTEK ONE INNA YUH NASTY ASS .. LIKKLE TERMITE... MAN LIKE YOU MAKE ME SICK
Gangsta Natz said
14:22 06/12 2008
14:28 06/12 2008
14:34 06/12 2008
A WASTE POST DIS...U CAN SEE DAT DA YUTE YA BRAINS YOUNG BADANG!!!
Men are blinded by intrigue and seducation reminding me of the words of Robim Williams...."when God made men he mad them with a penis and a brain but gave enough *lo** to operate one at a time. So when one is working, the other cannot function".
Men ask youself these two questions every time when you are in relationship and is bound on giving a woman anything including your money:
What the hell am I doing the for?
What am I getting in return?You will bound to find these questions making you momentarily impotent, because your brain will be at work.
Any takers???
well said
FACT IS YOU ARE THE KIND I REPEL AND YOU KNOW IN YOUR HEART THAT THE ONLY USE FOR YOU IS TO BE DUMPED IN THE NEXT OUTGOING HOSPITAL BUCKET.
likkle cheap p*u**yy hole. you but afta all your a boy not a man suh i dont expect you to know betta......
mi a hard working woman..... likkle boy guh hol a seat............or guh truck thro your madda mada mada mada mada mada man......
MAN LIKE YOU MAKE ME SICK