In a tender and intimate moment, Thomas shares a cuddle with wife Nancybefore telling the News of the World of his secret hopes for the future. With four weeks to go, he sensationally reveals the couple are ready to have MORE BABIES after the birth of their daughter.who changed sex ten years ago but kept his ovaries and w**** so he could have childrentold us: "I feel on top of the world. He is 36 weeks now and almost due but I feel fantastic. Every day Nancy and I think about how we just cannot wait to hold our daughter for the first time, to finally get to touch her and see her face. he said "We have her nursery ready and her diapers are lined up in her bedroom. Everything is ready to go. "We have even picked a name which we both lovealthough we're waiting until she is born before we tell anyone. All the people who really know us and love us, our friends and family, have been incredibly supportive.
"So much so we might even have more children. We will just see what the experience is like with our daughter's arrival first and then give it some thought." BUBBLING WITH JOY: Thomas with pregnancy pigmentation lines showing
Thomas, 34, posed naked for our fascinating new pictures which show just how extraordinary this pregnancy is as he even SHAVES while resting his elbow on his baby bump.
-- Edited by titus at 00:34, 2008-06-11
-- Edited by titus at 13:22, 2008-06-11
07:32 06/10 2008
what is d world coming to?!
AJ said
07:33 06/10 2008
Demitri said
07:36 06/10 2008
sick
07:38 06/10 2008
vybz10107 said
07:58 06/10 2008
WHAT THE MUMMA BUM**C*OTH A GWAN HIM FI DEAD A THAT MI SEH AND MI MEAN IT
07:59 06/10 2008
this guy has both male and female reproductive organs!
08:20 06/10 2008
nastyyyyyyyyyyyyy tired fi see dis in all the news papers and stuff
it dont look right at all
Elizabeth said
09:32 06/10 2008
It should decide if it wants to be a man or if it wants to be a woman. If it really thinks it shoulda been a man what is it doing having babies!?
19:13 06/10 2008
damn str8!
19:13 06/10 2008
WTF!
19:14 06/10 2008
this is old but thats not a man
ANDREDESIGNZ said
19:14 06/10 2008
ra**
Klanz Man said
19:15 06/10 2008
rubbish bin
Caramel_Delite said
WDF??
Garrick said
WAh di b*m*o p*u**yy ra** claat
outandbadint said
20:34 06/10 2008
omg
chadutd said
20:40 06/10 2008
my classification of this .................f**kERY
With four weeks to go, he sensationally reveals the couple are ready to have MORE BABIES after the birth of their daughter.who changed sex ten years ago but kept his ovaries and w**** so he could have childrentold us: "I feel on top of the world. He is 36 weeks now and almost due but I feel fantastic. Every day Nancy and I think about how we just cannot wait to hold our daughter for the first time, to finally get to touch her and see her face. he said "We have her nursery ready and her diapers are lined up in her bedroom. Everything is ready to go.
"We have even picked a name which we both lovealthough we're waiting until she is born before we tell anyone. All the people who really know us and love us, our friends and family, have been incredibly supportive.
"So much so we might even have more children. We will just see what the experience is like with our daughter's arrival first and then give it some thought."
BUBBLING WITH JOY: Thomas with pregnancy pigmentation lines showing
Thomas, 34, posed naked for our fascinating new pictures which show just how extraordinary this pregnancy is as he even SHAVES while resting his elbow on his baby bump.
-- Edited by titus at 00:34, 2008-06-11
-- Edited by titus at 13:22, 2008-06-11