YEEEES YEEEES, IT's BACC AGAIN PEOPLE. THE WHAT DO YOU SEE GAME. The concept is still the same.... i show you a picture and u tell mih what do you see behind dis.
The 3 others where mad but wait till u see what's in store for ya'll now, It will be more difficult, especially the what do you see game #5.
Let's start off with sumhin a bit easy to get bac in the mood after 2 months
(for the 1srt and the 2d picture, how many face do you see, for the rest, what do you see in the picture?)
1) around 5 faces
2) 24 faces lol
3) a butterfly going to pitch on a flower and a woman face
4) a man riding a house and looking down on someone and an old man face
5) two horses kissing and a woman face
6) a candle holder and a woman face
7) a woman sitting down beside a tree and a man face
8) a man on the cross, some shepards, some angels, a cross and a man face
sting said
17:42 06/17 2008
ra**s cp u get all a them
17:44 06/17 2008
i only got 3
17:45 06/17 2008
lol @ sting, i dont think the first two right
cashp said
15:29 07/03 2008
wow, cp got di whole ah dem right, not even one mistake
RESPECT CP...try di next one and fi di obvious one tell me how much dem deh ya (like the faces)
DJ Miggs said
10:47 07/04 2008
Crazypickney wrote:
1) around 5 faces 2) 24 faces lol 3) a butterfly going to pitch on a flower and a woman face 4) a man riding a house and looking down on someone and an old man face 5) two horses kissing and a woman face 6) a candle holder and a woman face 7) a woman sitting down beside a tree and a man face 8) a man on the cross, some shepards, some angels, a cross and a man face
20:52 10/03 2008
A BEER FACE MI A SEE
20:56 10/03 2008
1) around 5 faces
2) 24 faces lol
3) a butterfly going to pitch on a flower and a woman face
4) a man riding a house and looking down on someone and an old man face
5) two horses kissing and a woman face
6) a candle holder and a woman face
7) a woman sitting down beside a tree and a man face
8) a man on the cross, some shepards, some angels, a cross and a man face
Ryan_g23 said
13:51 10/27 2008
yow dis maaaaaaaaad
brainz said
01:16 10/28 2008
NUMBER 6.. Have 2 face looking at each other... Check it
deemie08 said
15:20 10/31 2008
datz kool
steppz said
11:16 11/11 2008
1.4 faces
2.21 faces
3. butterfly ,flower womans face
4. man on a horse,someone sleeping on the floor,a bridge, river,a old man face
5.two horses,a woman's face a bird
6.candle holder womans face
7.old man face,woman sitting down ,two houses,tree's
8. 7 people,a mans face,jesus on the cross ,a bull ,mountains
The 3 others where mad but wait till u see what's in store for ya'll now, It will be more difficult, especially the what do you see game #5.
Let's start off with sumhin a bit easy to get bac in the mood after 2 months
(for the 1srt and the 2d picture, how many face do you see, for the rest, what do you see in the picture?)
-- Edited by cashp at 13:36, 2008-06-09
RESPECT CP...try di next one and fi di obvious one tell me how much dem deh ya (like the faces)