http://taringa.net/posts/downloads/1106539/Fruity-Loops-Studio-8_0-RC2-XXL_Prod,-Edition+Plugins,Edit.html (the page is in spanish but have all you need 4 the prog)
megaupload dont work for me so can u upload them on another site
fgb4101 said
13:09 05/26 2008
can be in rapidshit ou i say rapidshare jeje
another thing yu downloaded da mega toolbar maybe for that dont work it 4 yu??
-- Edited by fgb4101 at 14:44, 2008-05-26
dj kaplow said
18:38 05/26 2008
but even wen i had di tool bar i didnt use to work n plus i dont understand it
dj kaplow said
11:14 06/11 2008
autotune
dontayeb said
10:47 06/15 2008
AUTOTUNE V5.08 FULL
any other software link mi
http://rapidshare.com/files/72403091/Antares_Autotune_VST_RTAS_TDM_v5.08.rar
dontayeb said
13:06 06/16 2008
DOWNLOAD:
http://rapidshare.com/files/122581847/FL.Studio.8.0.0.XXL.Producer.Edition.rar
Tutorial:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oD8AgNkvzTo
Crack instructions
- Put the crack in fruity loops main folder.
- Run the crack click patch and enjoy Very Happy
IS THAT ALL U GUYS WANT I HAVE EVERY SOFTWARE(FULL).JUST LINK ME.
DJ KAPLOW
JUST SEH THANKS
wrenxz said
13:10 06/16 2008
THanks Fi Di Linkx...I Go Tek Ago At Dis Softwarez
nado_rankx_jamaican_daps said
18:13 09/04 2008
14:31 09/09 2008
Wyzco said
14:44 09/09 2008
the just in case file
Cool Edit Pro
http://rapidshare.com/files/97036354/cool_edit_pro_2_0_full___plugins___crack.rar
or the replacement for it
Adobe Audition
http://rapidshare.com/files/124634038/AA3.0.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/124635842/AA3.0.r00
http://rapidshare.com/files/124638281/AA3.0.r01
or
http://www.filefactory.com/file/48a09a/n/AA3_0_rar
http://www.filefactory.com/file/418761/n/AA3_0_r00
http://www.filefactory.com/file/5cb15a/n/AA3_0_r01
Enjoy
n
fruity loops 6 ,7 , 8 xxl full working product thanks
oh another programme autotune 5 full please
cool edit pro just incase
-- Edited by dj kaplow at 08:11, 2008-05-27
Acoustica Mixcraft 4.1 Build 91 | 42.42 MB (with patch)
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=BZM02JV3
-- Edited by fgb4101 at 20:04, 2008-05-23
http://taringa.net/posts/downloads/1106539/Fruity-Loops-Studio-8_0-RC2-XXL_Prod,-Edition+Plugins,Edit.html
(the page is in spanish but have all you need 4 the prog)
Fruity Loops Producer 7 XXL
http://rapidshare.com/files/81056408/FruityLoops_Studio_Producer_Edition_XXL_7.rar
FL Studio 6 - portable - 60 mb
http://www.megaupload.com/es/?d=1N76BK8A
pass= www.softarchive.net
-- Edited by fgb4101 at 20:31, 2008-05-23
another thing yu downloaded da mega toolbar maybe for that dont work it 4 yu??
-- Edited by fgb4101 at 14:44, 2008-05-26