A man is in a hotel lobby. He wants to ask the clerk a question. As he turns to go to the front desk, he accidentally bumps into a woman beside him and as he does, his elbow goes into her breast. They are both quite startled.
The man turns to her and says, "Ma'am, if your heart is as soft as your breast, I know you'll forgive me."
She replies, "If your penis is as hard as your elbow, I'm in room 436."
ladyvane18 said
11:41 05/22 2008
go on gal
Demitri said
11:42 05/22 2008
biggaman121 said
11:43 05/22 2008
good woman to meet
YUNG_BERRY said
11:43 05/22 2008
lol dis bad yute
Memphis said
11:44 05/22 2008
dis old but it bad
11:49 05/22 2008
lol it bad as yass
11:52 05/22 2008
Chabee said
11:53 05/22 2008
maddddddddd
CREAM said
15:36 05/22 2008
dat maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad!!!!!!!!!!!
Atamic K said
15:40 05/22 2008
is a gyal like dat mi wah buck.
HarDaWAY said
17:27 05/22 2008
STUWY77 said
19:22 05/22 2008
dwl
the doc said
20:28 05/22 2008
raeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee blo*o*dclaaaaaaaaaaatttttt d gal tun it roun pon him dwllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
As he turns to go to the front desk, he accidentally bumps into a woman
beside him and as he does, his elbow goes into her breast. They
are both quite startled.
The man turns to her and says, "Ma'am, if your heart is as soft as
your breast, I know you'll forgive me."
She replies, "If your penis is as hard as your elbow, I'm in room 436."