Step 1) Create a PayPal account on http://paypal.com/ Step 2) Create a Bux.To account on http://bux.to/?r=coldwarworm Step 3) Surf the ads on the page 'Surf Ads' to earn money! Step 4) Once you earned amount you want cashout using paypal or http://www.AWSurveys.com/HomeMain.cfm...
djshadow said
19:29 05/18 2008
give thanx
outandbadint said
19:29 05/18 2008
yeah i wanna pree on this
gangstaras585 said
19:31 05/18 2008
unnu can gwan believe dem scam f**kery yah
dem ago drain yuh *lo**klat paypal account
truss me
dem duty african dem smart
stoosh said
19:32 05/18 2008
lololol robbery in progress lolol
gangstaras585 said
19:32 05/18 2008
u zeet babes
Wyzco said
19:42 05/18 2008
Money affi mek!
Clarksman said
19:59 05/18 2008
we want monet fi spend
21:14 05/18 2008
someone affi do it first
alligcold said
22:24 05/18 2008
rite
11:09 05/19 2008
lol, hell no, all they do is pay u 0.10 per viewing ad, u gonna have to wait a million years to get some good cash
Create a PayPal account on http://paypal.com/
Step 2)
Create a Bux.To account on http://bux.to/?r=coldwarworm
Step 3)
Surf the ads on the page 'Surf Ads' to earn money!
Step 4)
Once you earned amount you want cashout using paypal
or
http://www.AWSurveys.com/HomeMain.cfm...