Ok its like dis... you have known a man fi a while and been good frens.... den yall get together and after 5 weeks him ask yuh to marry him... wha would be yuh reaction???
Ting is yuh really like him and do have some feelings but yuh have never tell him dat.
wat would yall do??
djshadow said
05:00 05/18 2008
sometimes u just got to go for it u nver no if that could b true love and u blew it but it could b that he turns out b someone different when u marry him so it is a risk
13:41 05/18 2008
Hmmm
13:42 05/18 2008
ssugarlipss wrote:
Ok its like dis... you have known a man fi a while and been good frens.... den yall get together and after 5 weeks him ask yuh to marry him... wha would be yuh reaction???
Ting is yuh really like him and do have some feelings but yuh have never tell him dat.
wat would yall do??
ssuga in a situation...hmmm BADANG!!!
13:44 05/18 2008
WHO SEH ITS MI??? COULD BE GETTIN ADVISE FI SUMONE ELSE
13:45 05/18 2008
ssugarlipss wrote:
WHO SEH ITS MI??? COULD BE GETTIN ADVISE FI SUMONE ELSE
thats the exact excuse i would use if it was me ro: BADANG!!!
14:17 05/18 2008
Gwey lyndo .... mi done tell unnuh mi single already so how mi supposed to get married to someone if mi nuh wid dem!!??
DJ Romeo said
21:51 05/18 2008
5wks not enough time to get to know someone that you are going to spend the rest of your life with.
alligcold said
21:52 05/18 2008
madd
zortec said
21:53 05/18 2008
Interestin
22:05 05/18 2008
wow!. i cant put a time limit on someone else feelings, and i cant say whether they should accept the proposal or not cause i'm not in that situation. But trying to be objective as possible, i would suggest they both talk openly about it, especially like how she hasnt told him all her feelings yet. No sense entering a marriage and having tons of secrets
16:10 05/19 2008
that may b rushing it a whole lot but hey..if they want it to work it can
Mekhilla said
07:20 05/20 2008
if he does plan on spen the rest of his life wid her...den why such a rush
relationships take time to grow
Mrs. Modo said
23:29 06/06 2008
Well, well, well, after 5 weeks, mi woulda probably check if a Haiti or one a dem poor country him come from. But otherwise I would say now, prefer to know each other more.
11:57 07/07 2008
Nike(just do it!)
shottafiyah said
18:36 02/22 2009
'tek time'
mizz_backas said
07:39 02/23 2009
yungmoney said
07:41 02/23 2009
kool
2bashy said
19:16 02/23 2009
it clear to mi...him can't chat di gal dem!!!!!
tell yuh friend she a di first pum pum him a get since 2007...LOLOL!!!!
wat would yall do??
ssuga in a situation...hmmm