I have been a respected male teacher for many years now, but I have had a major problem for years. I tend to look at naked pictures of guys and then I masturbate. My fiancée caught me one day and I told her that the page popped up and I just looked but then I started thinking of her and that is why my pants were down.
Pastor, do I need help?
D.B., New Jersey, USA
Dear D.B.,
Your woman would have to be very naive to believe your big lie. You were looking at naked men photographs because you are a bisexual. Straight men don't admire men. And if your fiancée is smart, she would wonder why such gay porno pictures will just pop up on your computer screen.
Man, you have a problem and you should seek professional help. It is not a problem you should ignore so I would suggest that you apply for pop-up blockers. Remove every pornographic site from your computer. Admit to your fiancée that you have a problem and ask her to help you deal with the matter. You see, sir, since she saw you with your pants down while admiring pictures of naked men, she has been wondering whether she made a big mistake by falling in love with you. So tell her you need help.
Pastor
Keneilb said
06:51 05/17 2008
hmmmmm
odzdgr8 said
07:26 05/17 2008
WHAT THE f**k seriuosly......jah kno next time post something weh mek sense them batty man thing ya not amusing & me no think it needs to be discussed no more battyman fi DEAD full BLO*o*dcLAAAT stop
Demitri said
07:31 05/17 2008
No Dah Man Yah Sick Have Him Soon To Be Wifey An A Pree a Man Pic
outandbadint said
07:40 05/17 2008
lol..........................................
14:56 05/17 2008
laawddd, u need more than help, u need purging
18:57 05/18 2008
chop his ra**ssss uppp.......
stoosh said
18:59 05/18 2008
my ute yuh sick enuh god nuh tread light pon yo wen him come !!!!... gosh man thats nasty
thanks
outandbadint said
respect
19:00 05/18 2008
ah boiiiiii......
19:02 05/18 2008
Crazypickney wrote:
laawddd, u need more than help, u need purging
LMAO @ crazy
shami said
19:03 05/18 2008
djshadow said
19:05 05/18 2008
Garrick said
19:06 05/18 2008
da bwoy deh gone with the wind to ra**...real faggot
Clarksman said
20:10 05/18 2008
lol garrick
Gangsta Natz said
01:33 05/21 2008
this man is a sick mutha f**ka... him girl dumb if she believe that
I have been a respected male teacher for many years now, but I have had a major problem for years. I tend to look at naked pictures of guys and then I masturbate. My fiancée caught me one day and I told her that the page popped up and I just looked but then I started thinking of her and that is why my pants were down.
Pastor, do I need help?
D.B., New Jersey, USA
Dear D.B.,
Your woman would have to be very naive to believe your big lie. You were looking at naked men photographs because you are a bisexual. Straight men don't admire men. And if your fiancée is smart, she would wonder why such gay porno pictures will just pop up on your computer screen.
Man, you have a problem and you should seek professional help. It is not a problem you should ignore so I would suggest that you apply for pop-up blockers. Remove every pornographic site from your computer. Admit to your fiancée that you have a problem and ask her to help you deal with the matter. You see, sir, since she saw you with your pants down while admiring pictures of naked men, she has been wondering whether she made a big mistake by falling in love with you. So tell her you need help.
Pastor
LMAO @ crazy