One day while jogging, a man noticed two tennis balls lying by the side of the road. He picked the balls up, put them in his pocket and proceeded on his way.
Waiting at the cross street for the light to change, he noticed a beautiful blonde standing next to him and smiling.
"What are those big bulges in your running shorts?" she asked.
"Tennis balls," answered the man, smiling back.
"Wow," said the blonde, looking upset. "That must hurt. I once had tennis elbow and the pain was unbearable."
00:42 05/17 2008
najah said
00:42 05/17 2008
lol how unuh can do d blonde dem suh
04:32 05/17 2008
djshadow said
04:42 05/17 2008
21:59 05/17 2008
fyahhh said
22:00 05/17 2008
whomp whomp
22:01 05/17 2008
i dont get it
Scoota said
08:13 05/18 2008
loool fool
griffin said
14:53 05/18 2008
STUWY77 said
11:15 05/19 2008
lol.stupid blonde
19:34 05/19 2008
dont get it either
the doc said
19:49 05/19 2008
duh!!
djshadow said
19:49 05/19 2008
brammo said
22:31 05/19 2008
its like hear a flat joke then only silence and crickets
Waiting at the cross street for the light to change, he noticed a beautiful blonde standing next to him and smiling.
"What are those big bulges in your running shorts?" she asked.
"Tennis balls," answered the man, smiling back.
"Wow," said the blonde, looking upset. "That must hurt. I once had tennis elbow and the pain was unbearable."