I sit here and dont know what to say hello nice to meet you or good-bye I shall never see you again
From the top of the sky I see myself plummeting to the death on the knives I call my dreams
Just from the top of my head I cry for you and me he loves me he loves me not from the *lo** splattered sheets to the human oasis from which you have brought to me I wonder
Just from the top of my head I wonder...................... to be continued
14:09 05/16 2008
nice..pretty deep
-- Edited by dainty_kay at 15:12, 2008-05-16
msvybzkartel said
11:52 05/19 2008
thanks DK
msvk
02:59 05/21 2008
wow deep.... nice poem
HarDaWAY said
17:14 05/21 2008
nice
ANDREDESIGNZ said
08:01 05/26 2008
this reallly nice
17:22 06/02 2008
very nice
23:38 06/05 2008
SOME DEEP SHIT...COOL NUH MSVK
Just from the top of my head
I sit here and dont know what to say
hello nice to meet you or good-bye I shall never see you again
From the top of the sky I see myself plummeting to the death on the knives I call my dreams
Just from the top of my head I cry for you and me he loves me he loves me not
from the *lo** splattered sheets to the human oasis from which you have brought to me I wonder
Just from the top of my head I wonder......................
to be continued
-- Edited by dainty_kay at 15:12, 2008-05-16