MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
feeling emotional
08:44 05/16 2008
How you ever woken inna di mornin and yuh feel like cryin but yuh nuh sure why yuh feel like that??
And do you get a headache cuz yuh thinkin too hard to try figure out why ??
kinkz said
11:00 05/16 2008
lol yea babes. it happens to me here and there hormones maybe?
11:35 05/16 2008
It happens hun...depression or just sadness in general is a natural emotion...it will pass babes...
13:30 05/16 2008
agree The headache thing, geezz, i hate when i forget stuff or cant figure out something, headache for days and i'm not a type A personality
13:32 05/16 2008
hmmm...lawd god...since last few weeks evry ra** morning!!!! its sad...depression, we can neva fully xplain it!!
alligcold said
22:26 05/18 2008
oman powa
11:04 05/19 2008
jus depression
15:57 05/19 2008
Nuh mi nuh depressed yuh kno... farrrrrrr from it... jus wake up feelin that way.... but it pass mi by... jus hope it nah come back too soon lol
Rozez said
16:12 05/19 2008
Hush...i feel u ....guess what tomorrow is a new day....
07:56 05/21 2008
only if i was pregnant!
ANDREDESIGNZ said
07:57 05/21 2008
only when mi dream seh someone dead fi mi
08:04 05/21 2008
titus wrote:
only if i was pregnant!
100% sure its not that!!
djshadow said
08:06 05/21 2008
only in my dreams
21:38 05/21 2008
When am on ma period mi feel emotional.... mi jus get sad an want 2 bawl... woman ting
21:41 05/21 2008
We women go through so much emotions...I've been there. Most recently I be looking really sad ma mom keeps asking me why and honestly I DON'T KNOW LOL
Mediiazone.com
And do you get a headache cuz yuh thinkin too hard to try figure out why ??
100% sure its not that!!