MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
Despite It All
06:03 05/16 2008
Despite the place,
That I'm now in,
This corner of my life,
That tells where I've been...
Despite the set backs,
That I face,
Or of the tears,
That leave a trace...
Despite the time,
That distance brings,
Or life's little quirks,
And all other things...
Despite that fact,
That I still live,
Memories of a past,
I can't forgive...
Despite the rains,
That flood the trail,
Despite life's winds,
A force of gale...
Despite the moon,
Laying hidden behind,
The tracks I time,
Within my mind...
Despite harsh words,
Whispered aloud,
Or of the sun,
Behind the clouds...
Despite the way,
Life comes about,
My love for you,
There is no doubt
frantchess said
09:49 05/16 2008
thank yuh
13:52 05/16 2008
aawww so sweet *kleenex*
20:16 05/16 2008
Nice!
05:03 05/17 2008
@ CP yuh seen dis one before on di other hang out ;)
djshadow said
02:44 05/19 2008
nice poem this is sweet
15:59 05/19 2008
Thank yuh shadow
16:01 05/19 2008
real nice poem and makes 1 feel a lil betta
21:33 05/20 2008
djshadow said
21:34 05/20 2008
sweet as hell give thanx to this
21:35 05/20 2008
***NICO-T SPEAKZ*** KOOL....
02:55 05/21 2008
Thank you all... see mi nuh jus naughty
HarDaWAY said
17:12 05/21 2008
nice
18:36 05/21 2008
thnx
Mellow_Moods said
23:28 06/16 2008
Post Reply
Mediiazone.com
That I'm now in,
This corner of my life,
That tells where I've been...
Despite the set backs,
That I face,
Or of the tears,
That leave a trace...
Despite the time,
That distance brings,
Or life's little quirks,
And all other things...
Despite that fact,
That I still live,
Memories of a past,
I can't forgive...
Despite the rains,
That flood the trail,
Despite life's winds,
A force of gale...
Despite the moon,
Laying hidden behind,
The tracks I time,
Within my mind...
Despite harsh words,
Whispered aloud,
Or of the sun,
Behind the clouds...
Despite the way,
Life comes about,
My love for you,
There is no doubt