A Girl That Sits And Reads a Book: She Wants A Nice Guy Who She Can Talk To And Relate To. At First Don't come on Too Strong Jus Take It Slow
A Girl That Is Average/Normal: She Wants A Man Who Can Handle Her. You Gotta Show intrest At First But Don't Go And Tell Her You Like Her Cuz U Gonna Ruin Your Chance
A Wild/Crazy Girl: She Wants A Man To Really Handle Her. You Gotta Give Her Big Man Lyrics/Talk Mek She Rate You
If This Works For U Reply
Clarksman said
08:03 05/16 2008
GOOD TO KNOW
Ricky said
08:04 05/16 2008
yeah
Buddah said
08:04 05/16 2008
mek sense...but di ones who read could tek serious wuk..& kno how 2 f**k
08:08 05/16 2008
@ buddah
14:06 05/16 2008
whey di hell
Keneilb said
14:08 05/16 2008
Dj_Smokey1 said
18:01 05/18 2008
cross
djshadow said
02:42 05/19 2008
nie to no
12:22 05/19 2008
proppa
earlezilla said
12:22 05/19 2008
zeen zeen
STUWY77 said
13:45 05/20 2008
there is no set way to try n figure out a woman.. that's my thought
A Girl That Is Average/Normal: She Wants A Man Who Can Handle Her. You Gotta Show intrest At First But Don't Go And Tell Her You Like Her Cuz U Gonna Ruin Your Chance
A Wild/Crazy Girl: She Wants A Man To Really Handle Her. You Gotta Give Her Big Man Lyrics/Talk Mek She Rate You
If This Works For U Reply