The best thing that ever happen to dancehall music..
najah said
16:31 05/14 2008
To you what is the best thing that ever happen to dancehall music? state your reason why.
outandbadint said
16:32 05/14 2008
new artist and more crazy beatssssssss
djruggz said
17:55 05/14 2008
The Best Thing That Ever Happened To Dancehall Music Is That It Has Provided Alto Of Artist With The Opportunity To Leave Jamaica who Otherwise Would Not Have The chance to leave Jamaica And See How Other People Live In Different Parts Of The World And The Effect That They As Jamaican Artist Have On People World Wide.It Has Provided Lots Of Jobs To The Locals Too
Dancehall Is Not Only A Lifestyle It Is Also A Culture And A Reflection On Us As A People
najah said
20:10 05/14 2008
alligcold said
20:11 05/14 2008
there are many reason . Its a culture its a ting the more thingz get develop from....luk pon Hip Hop who you ting help mek it....look up DJ kool Herc
tajge said
20:13 05/14 2008
Mavado and Kartel are the best things that happen to Dancehall music
djruggz said
21:11 05/14 2008
We The People Help Put Dancehall Where It Is Today We Are The Ones That Support Dancehall Artist No Matter What But Yet Still They Dont Respect Themselves But No Matter What Happens They Are Our Artist Our People Our Music And We Will Continue To Support Them In Any And Every Way We Can We Are Jamaicans And We Stick Together
NUFF A DEM WOODA DEH A JAIL IF IT WASNT FI DANCEHALL AND MUSIC IN GENERAL
CAUSE SUM A DEM NUH HAVE NUH EDUCATION SO WE HAVE TO GIVE THANKS TO DANCEHALL CAUSE IT A FEED NUFF A DEM AND MI NAH LIE IT HELP FEED MI TU.
21:38 05/14 2008
like me always seh RODNEY PRICE adi best ting fi happen to dancehall.........an sumday jamaica ago see it
nexx said
21:43 05/14 2008
Nuff tings yo cyaan point out nutt'n
mattbossy said
04:39 05/17 2008
best ting to happen tp dancehall that me know is kartel....vado...stephen.....don.....bogle.....elephant man....beenie & bounty.. as persons lol
djshadow said
04:41 05/17 2008
anything can happen
odzdgr8 said
07:41 05/17 2008
BOUNTY KILLA fi all a the yute dem weh the general bust NEXT AUTO TUNE....lol.....demarco, serani, munga.........
outandbadint said
07:43 05/17 2008
the artist
Keneilb said
07:43 05/17 2008
mi hav a brethren weh seh a yellowman...mi seh ninja an shabba sstart di trend still
Demitri said
07:44 05/17 2008
pon a big man level though movado,donia,kartel and new artistes
07:56 05/17 2008
dat its gettin worldwide
CArlmak said
17:21 05/18 2008
da internet(even tho it benefited a lot tings too)....introducd a lot of ppl to dancehall n also u aint got rely on da radio or tv only to hear sum new muzk n u get sum songs n artists which they dont play on da radio
living it for ever said
17:41 05/18 2008
lady saw, degree, demus family, ca dem "infected" me back in 1995. so thats the best thing for me actually
To you what is the best thing that ever happen to dancehall music? state your reason why.