AT a massive 73-stone, Kenneth Brumley must lose weight, or die.
His daily intake of 30,000 calories is the same as a regular-sized man eats in two weeks.
For four years hes been confined to a bed which buckled under his weight and powerless to move his gigantic legs.
Only deliveries of fast food from his partner Serena break the monotony of the day.
Because of this weakness for junk food, Kenneth is among two million Americans who are over 40-stone, and classed as super morbidly obese.
Kenneth, 40, from Texas, says: I got into this shape over the last seven years.
Theyve been the worst of my life.
Before ... Kenneth was healthy
It is like Im a prisoner to myself.
I just sit here, watch TV and eat.
Thats all I do, every day.
The volume of food Kenneth consumes is truly shocking.
He says: Id wake up and get chilli cheese fries for breakfast.
Its basically fast food 24 hours a day, seven days a week
That and a case of super-strength lager.
At my heaviest I ate three or four cheeseburgers at a time, maybe a half gallon of orange juice or apple juice.
Two litre bottles of soda would last about 30 minutes.
If I feel like Chinese, McDonalds or Mexican, thats what I get.
djshadow said
03:04 05/14 2008
damnnn
YUNG_BERRY said
07:14 05/14 2008
rasta not comment
STUWY77 said
10:30 05/14 2008
sad
22:28 05/14 2008
no star, fi hear him eat all those food makes me feel like puking. laawwd man, grease!!!!
22:34 05/14 2008
22:40 05/14 2008
dis is stupid i hate fat ppl and i hate wen dem se dem weak to food f**kery him fi dead
22:42 05/14 2008
him weigh an him still wah eat eat eat an is only for taste cuz once it go down u throat is jus like ne odda food. I learnt a trick u can jus chew di food an spit it out. dat way u get di taste but u don't get all dat calories
22:43 05/14 2008
omfg him wicked 2 himself
22:52 05/14 2008
jahkno star...mi not even know wat fi seh BADANG!!!
22:53 05/14 2008
owadkelly wrote:
him weigh an him still wah eat eat eat an is only for taste cuz once it go down u throat is jus like ne odda food. I learnt a trick u can jus chew di food an spit it out. dat way u get di taste but u don't get all dat calories
AT a massive 73-stone, Kenneth Brumley must lose weight, or die.
His daily intake of 30,000 calories is the same as a regular-sized man eats in two weeks.
For four years hes been confined to a bed which buckled under his weight and powerless to move his gigantic legs.
Only deliveries of fast food from his partner Serena break the monotony of the day.
Because of this weakness for junk food, Kenneth is among two million Americans who are over 40-stone, and classed as super morbidly obese.
Kenneth, 40, from Texas, says: I got into this shape over the last seven years.
Theyve been the worst of my life.
Before ... Kenneth was healthy
It is like Im a prisoner to myself.
I just sit here, watch TV and eat.
Thats all I do, every day.
The volume of food Kenneth consumes is truly shocking.
He says: Id wake up and get chilli cheese fries for breakfast.
Its basically fast food 24 hours a day, seven days a week
That and a case of super-strength lager.
At my heaviest I ate three or four cheeseburgers at a time, maybe a half gallon of orange juice or apple juice.
Two litre bottles of soda would last about 30 minutes.
If I feel like Chinese, McDonalds or Mexican, thats what I get.
BADANG!!