HAve you ever made a woman squirt??? MEN ONLY!!!!!!
Gangsta Natz said
23:41 05/13 2008
Men this question is for you.
Have you ever Made a woman squirt? cause believe or not not all man can make a woman squirt.
be truthful
and if you havent make it the point of ur duty to make at least 1 woman squirt. its an accomplishment.
-- Edited by madest-one on Wednesday 13th of May 2009 03:46:11 AM
odzdgr8 said
00:40 05/14 2008
babe i made a girl squirt once n i have been trying again since n its only happened 3 more times with the same girl....and believe me babes me try you f#ck. so i dont even think its that not everyman can make a woman squirt i think its not all woman can squirt.
Gangsta Natz said
01:02 05/14 2008
all woman can squirt its just to know where to spot it. it just how you plz her. u just affi study the woman body
odzdgr8 said
01:12 05/14 2008
babe i could only make my personal squirt bcuz i think i know her that good you check but it yet to happen to any other girl that i just happen to get a few sex time from.......plus babes when me a do my thing thats all i do look for points that put she over the edge so babe believe me when me seh my trrryyyyyy lol.
Gangsta Natz said
01:14 05/14 2008
thats a good thing. you si you know your girl body suh thats why you even mek she squirt!
odzdgr8 said
continuos orgasms yeah that can gone babe but squirt......is like PH in sex that deh pon a real nex level
kurt said
hmm lets c .............. mi nuh memba
odzdgr8 said
01:17 05/14 2008
continuos orgasms yeah that can gone babe but squirt......is like PH in sex that deh pon a real nex level
odzdgr8 said
01:22 05/14 2008
01:23 05/14 2008
I havent yet,.........if yu mek a woman squirt yu have PHD ina sex, but still mi nuh feel all women can squirt, every woman bodily makeup is different .All women have G-Spot, and squirting is achieved from stimulating the G-spot, but yet, I've not been with all women so from an objective standpoint , I cant really testify to such.So may be all women can squirt, but I'll just focus on mine SQUIRTING
-- Edited by STAINLESS at 02:27, 2008-05-14
shardo said
01:25 05/14 2008
honestly i haven't yet... but i'd love for Natz be da 1st
-- Edited by shardo at 02:27, 2008-05-14
01:26 05/14 2008
i haven't baby BADANG!!!
odzdgr8 said
01:31 05/14 2008
Scoota said
09:20 05/14 2008
mi no achieve dat deh 1 yet
DJ O.P. said
09:22 05/14 2008
not all women can squirt..its a fact...look it up
09:23 05/14 2008
every woman can squirt but her mine affi deh deh to....if she doh trus u she won't let her self go an she would b di reason y she doh squirt not nedessarily di man
Have you ever Made a woman squirt? cause believe or not not all man can make a woman squirt.
and if you havent make it the point of ur duty to make at least 1 woman squirt.
its an accomplishment.
-- Edited by madest-one on Wednesday 13th of May 2009 03:46:11 AM
-- Edited by STAINLESS at 02:27, 2008-05-14
-- Edited by shardo at 02:27, 2008-05-14