JACKSONVILLE, Fla. -- Prosecutors are waiting on autopsy results before deciding if a Jacksonville mother will be charged with murder for the death of her son.
Police say 17-year-old Shantez Williams admits she lost her temper and beat her 2-year-old son with a belt and a shoe. The attack was so bad, the child died.
Williams is now facing aggravated child abuse charges.
Well bring you more details on this story when the Medical Examiners report is released.
-- Edited by alligcold at 20:50, 2008-05-13
-- Edited by alligcold at 11:42, 2008-05-14
bad4life71 said
21:18 05/13 2008
what can a 2year old can do to let u piss that u beat that child to death
00:52 05/14 2008
no star... no star... what kind a angry someone can have in them so, a mother at that, to killa TWO year old. I can see with losing your temper with a teenager, but a TWO year old....
Gangsta Natz said
00:54 05/14 2008
the lady was a mad f**k.
zemar said
00:55 05/14 2008
shi fi get bullett
00:57 05/14 2008
oh damn, so & the mother is so mad BADANG!!!
STUWY77 said
10:41 05/14 2008
she is an evil person yow
Clarksman said
10:42 05/14 2008
LOL DA WOMAN DEA MAD!
Nemsi said
10:42 05/14 2008
she a fooll wat kinda wildensss dat
11:15 05/14 2008
hmmm....sad story
12:08 05/14 2008
SHE WICKED!!!!!!!!!! I'M EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED NO CHILD DESERVES THAT!
wrenxz said
12:12 05/14 2008
Ahh Maad Gal !!!! She CrAzY!!!!
Roots Sippa said
12:12 05/14 2008
LAVA!
17:43 05/14 2008
DAM
Jeffy D said
18:41 05/20 2008
Mad people dat. She look like she was under the crack.
18:56 05/20 2008
Children havin children is nuh good..... R.I.P lil baby =(
Chabee said
20:49 05/20 2008
its always been black
vybz10107 said
21:35 05/21 2008
she fi get some ra** kick inna her hole
ANDREDESIGNZ said
21:36 05/21 2008
OOOOOOOOOOOO God
Smiley Goodas said
21:38 05/21 2008
mi tell unuh seh America have some crazy things going on god will tekk care of her in his own way
Police say 17-year-old Shantez Williams admits she lost her temper and beat her 2-year-old son with a belt and a shoe. The attack was so bad, the child died.
Williams is now facing aggravated child abuse charges.
Well bring you more details on this story when the Medical Examiners report is released.
-- Edited by alligcold at 20:50, 2008-05-13
-- Edited by alligcold at 11:42, 2008-05-14