Don_Corleon.jpg Industry insiders claim that Don and Alaine got married in a private ceremony in Bahamas recently and she has been spotted wearing an expensive rock around Jamaicas Corporate Area.
But why did Don and Alaine have to jet off to some exclusive location to tie the knot. It is not as if the local paparazzi would be hounding you for the photographs to sell to the highest bidder.
Though we haven't received any confirmation form both parties, we say congratulations on your recent nuptials, and all the best to both of you. May all your troubles be little ones. Cheers from One876Entertainment.com.
Changer said
10:49 05/13 2008
i neeed
10:50 05/13 2008
hmmm...privacy matters!!! hope it works out...i luv happy endings
12:52 05/13 2008
if its true then thats nice
djshadow said
12:54 05/13 2008
it it is true it is so sweet
asian said
12:54 05/13 2008
ALIE
earlezilla said
12:56 05/13 2008
a dat a gwaan
Ricky said
12:58 05/13 2008
mad eeeeee
12:59 05/13 2008
hmmmmmm...........all the best if a suh it guh
shami said
13:00 05/13 2008
hmmm gfh
blackspyda said
13:01 05/13 2008
soooo sick
earlezilla said
13:02 05/13 2008
mi like how dem so dem thing on the quiet
Shockwave Ent said
13:02 05/13 2008
all the best
verssatyle said
13:03 05/13 2008
well ah dey suh it dey......nuh linger DON, nuh linger
13:05 05/13 2008
ok, mi loose Alaine.
vybz10107 said
13:12 05/13 2008
a so di thing set
DJ O.P. said
13:32 05/13 2008
mi neva kno seh dem did deh
13:33 05/13 2008
mi ben star..cuz mi did want har fi miself
13:54 05/13 2008
but a what a piece a fiestyness bout why they had to jet off. The people dem wah get married in a different place, a f them business that. Anyways, congrats still
But why did Don and Alaine have to jet off to some exclusive location to tie the knot. It is not as if the local paparazzi would be hounding you for the photographs to sell to the highest bidder.
Though we haven't received any confirmation form both parties, we say congratulations on your recent nuptials, and all the best to both of you. May all your troubles be little ones. Cheers from One876Entertainment.com.