Five sex questions with Foxy from MBC - I love my d*ck dem straight...BADANG!!!
12:56 05/12 2008
Five sex questions with Foxy from MBC - I love my d*ck dem straight
foxy_mbc_makeboyzcry.jpgOutAroad.com:
Which do you prefer curve d*ck or straight d*ck?
Foxy (Make Boyz Cry):
I love my d*ck dem straight, anything that lean can never be good. The straight dick heads for the g spot while the cure is so afraid to approach the g stop. Dat fi get dash weh
OutAroad.com:
Do you ever think about having a threesome?
Foxy (Make Boyz Cry):
To be frank I guess every women mind stray because wi creative and uhnu kno dat to - but for me personally I will continue doing it in my world of fantasy.
OutAroad.com:
Name one thing that you hate about sexual intercourse?
Foxy (Make Boyz Cry):
What there is to hate about f**king sex, everything is marvelous about sex, except for a f**king boring man in bed.
ReadMore-color.jpg
OutAroad.com:
Whats the weirdest place you ever had sex?
Foxy (Make Boyz Cry):
I once had sexy in an ackee tree even though I dont consider that weird enough.
OutAroad.com:
Whats your favourite sex position and why?
Foxy (Make Boyz Cry):
I dont really think there is a favourite for me because I dont like to stay in one position too long - move around and mek di thing exciting.
kurt said
13:04 05/12 2008
who have her digits ? mi need fi mek a one link
14:25 05/12 2008
MADDDDDDD
zemar said
18:56 05/12 2008
mad thing
19:08 05/12 2008
my gosh, she raw
kichan said
19:23 05/13 2008
hhhmm
bad4life71 said
21:20 05/13 2008
right now mi want to link r maddddddddddddd
steppz said
21:23 05/13 2008
kurt wrote:
who have her digits ? mi need fi mek a one link
is that so ur sleeping outside tinite anyways suh it nuh matta to me
Gangsta Natz said
21:26 05/13 2008
the gyal mad. she has my views of sex
zortec said
21:26 05/13 2008
Mad!!!!!!!
21:28 05/13 2008
she say in a ackee tree
xForcex said
21:33 05/13 2008
eaaahhhh...
21:57 05/13 2008
poor she!!!! i admire her 4wardness
najah said
21:59 05/13 2008
lol foxy mad
kinkz said
22:59 05/13 2008
lol de girl just raw wid it
23:31 05/13 2008
OutAroad.com: Whats the weirdest place you ever had sex?
Foxy (Make Boyz Cry): I once had sexy in an ackee tree even though I dont consider that weird enough.
Pr0n said
00:45 05/14 2008
Wasn't there an asian looking one too?
00:48 05/14 2008
Gangsta Natz wrote:
the gyal mad. she has my views of sex
she is actually wrong about something that she say tho, a doctor said so not me BADANG!!!
is that so ur sleeping outside tinite anyways suh it nuh matta to me
Whats the weirdest place you ever had sex?
Foxy (Make Boyz Cry):
I once had sexy in an ackee tree even though I dont consider that weird enough.