What are you going to give your mother for mothers day?
09:12 05/11 2008
jus say happy mothers day to the moms on the zone
14:35 05/11 2008
Just saying a "happy mothers day" to the three of them. I'll surprise them on other days in other ways
17:00 05/11 2008
big up all the mothers aroun the world
17:00 05/11 2008
jus mek her feel special
Jahville said
17:05 05/11 2008
a one moda unnno got but a nuff inna de worl still..can mek all feel special like de one so me jus a shout all de mothers on MZJA
Smiley Goodas said
17:06 05/11 2008
Big up to all the mothers around the world especially my mom who carried me for nine months and have been supporting me ever since thanks to u mom. This is your day so i take the time out to salute you on this day because your job is well done.
jay jay said
17:07 05/11 2008
all the love and respect she needs
YUNG_BERRY said
18:49 05/11 2008
LOVE STR8 KISSES. GIFT CANT SHOW HOW MUCH U LOV . U HAFFI SHOW LOV.
the doc said
20:45 05/11 2008
wow big up all mothers fi real
21:38 05/11 2008
a nice home cooked meal wid loved springled all over it
21:40 05/11 2008
Send her sum music and give her a call.
viper_3kj said
21:41 05/11 2008
Music, Gifts, and Buy her tickets to the play uptown bangarangs
shami said
21:42 05/11 2008
show som lluvvv
21:44 05/11 2008
mi send har texts
21:44 05/11 2008
dat dry sah@ rohan
21:45 05/11 2008
Unfortunately my mommy had to spend Mothers Day in the hospital...but she'll be fine...
Hmmm she nuh like flowers an ting..so I got her a card and wrote a poem in it, some balloons and lots of chocolate...she LOVES chocolate...
taurus said
22:48 05/11 2008
bless up to all a di mother's dem cuz nuff a we loose we parents dem at an early age so while they are here with us show them all the love in the world let them know you appreciate them to da fullest unfortunately both of my parents are gone away from me but the love i have for them is unconditional lol>>>>>>>>>>>
23:34 05/11 2008
taurus if u mean they are dead sorry 2 hear and tess hope ur mom feel better soon
-- Edited by BABY at 00:35, 2008-05-12