R&B star Usher admitted that he once had sex in-flight at 32,000 feet in the air. Yup the singer swapped dance floor for an airplane on one occasion.
Before you start getting carried away in your imaginations it was a private plane and not a charter plane loaded with passengers.
By doing that he joins the 'mile high club' with those who have tried it. Makes those who feel nervous about flying seem petty huh.
12:40 05/09 2008
MAD
13:59 05/09 2008
Before you start getting carried away in your imaginations it was a private plane and not a charter plane loaded with passengers.
Damn my imaghination start kick up
14:00 05/09 2008
w/e post
kurt said
14:01 05/09 2008
?
kalongi said
14:02 05/09 2008
and the point of this is??
Ricky said
14:23 05/09 2008
oh yuh mean
Keneilb said
14:27 05/09 2008
16:16 05/09 2008
lol@owad.................... dwlllllllllllllllllllll owad nuh u alone mine 2
shotta101 said
16:23 05/09 2008
we jamaican f**k anywhere.........private or not............we know how fi sneak and do it!!!
21:48 05/09 2008
lol, what the hell. ok then
djshadow said
21:48 05/09 2008
oh ok lol
21:50 05/09 2008
so wat d hell??? ppl do it in commercial planes!!!!
xForcex said
21:52 05/09 2008
heheh his a usher welcome to the mile high club ...
21:52 05/09 2008
mi wah have sex in a plane restroom wen thousands of passengers are comfortable in their seats BADANG!!!