THE OTHERDAY MI A FOWARD FROM SPAIN AND HEAR IT PAN RAGGASHANTI PROGRAM
Jamecho said
13:47 05/07 2008
Den nuh mus...but yuh tink mi ago report har...mi wi leave mi winda/door open again!
13:52 05/07 2008
what is it that this raggashanti have so everybody talking about it "memba sey u a dust"
anyways, boi its a tricky thing, cause..
for a woman to rape a man, is not gonna be as horrible as a man hold down a female and just push in him thing cause him already erected
but...
overall, rape is having sex by force, so depending on how the woman stay (maybe big and have powers) and how the man stay (young, foolish etc), it can happen! A woman can "rape" or in other words "force" a man to have sex, but its not as vivid as how a woman would get rape.
Then again, i'm not a man, so i dont have the facts on this at all, just pure speculation
RiddimRyder said
13:53 05/07 2008
i swear these are the dumbest discussions...
13:55 05/07 2008
yes rape is sex against ur will dumb question
Pr0n said
21:20 05/07 2008
yes, yes she can.
Dane said
21:22 05/07 2008
den nuh mus , suppose di woman big and strong maybe a she have back up fi hold dung di man.
Wyzco said
yea dat can gwan
wikaman said
of course
21:23 05/07 2008
hmmmm
Da MaGiC oNe said
21:23 05/07 2008
if she hot only a batty man a female can rape but if she ugly yes in always a female can rape a man
shardo said
21:24 05/07 2008
hmmmmm
GangstaGentleman said
21:25 05/07 2008
i beg to differ
In order for a woman to rape a man that said man has to have AN ERECTION.
if this so called rape has OCCURED then its not really RAPE persay due to the fact that the man has to WANT to have sex in order to have said ERECTION. now if this woman can forcibly hold down a man a make an erection APPEAR then she is great. it does not function that way at least in my case. I doubt it is possible for a man to gain an erection under force. so if you disagree that what you believe. this is MY OPINION!!!!!!!!!!
djshadow said
mmmmmmmmmm not to sure
Junior_J1 said
ye
21:26 05/07 2008
Yeh a woman can rape a male but if the male report it he would be laughed at
sting said
21:27 05/07 2008
if she pretty "no"
if she ugly or she have std "yea"
djmercenary said
21:32 05/07 2008
with the date rape drugs and errection drugs a woman can raape a man, as well as a big woman holding down a lil man yea... women can rape men.
THE OTHERDAY MI A FOWARD FROM SPAIN AND HEAR IT PAN RAGGASHANTI PROGRAM