When a guy calls you, he wants to be with you ____________________________________________
When a guy is quiet, He's listening to you. ____________________________________________
When a guy is not arguing, He realizes he's wrong ____________________________________________
When a guy says, 'I'm fine.' after a few minutes, He means it ____________________________________________
When a guy stares at you, he wishes you
would care about him and wonders if you do ____________________________________________
When your laying your head on a guy's chest, He has the world ____________________________________________
When a guy calls/texts/comments/msg you everyday, He is in love ____________________________________________ When a (good) guy tells you he loves you, He means it ____________________________________________
When a guy says he can't live without you, He's with you till you're done ____________________________________________
When a guy says, 'I miss you,' He misses you more than you could have ever missed him or anything else
toya_attitude said
01:46 05/07 2008
YES I BELIEVE IT.....BECAUSE IF THEY DIDN'T LOVE YOU THEY WOULDN'T DO NONE OF HALF THAT STUFF UP THERE..........UNLESS DEM WAAN SOME p*u**yY.......LOL
djshadow said
05:25 05/07 2008
i think it is true
djshadow said
19:54 05/08 2008
give thanks
18:32 05/09 2008
not all is true
19:11 05/09 2008
some a dem is foolishness
21:58 05/09 2008
no
xForcex said
21:58 05/09 2008
MAD... very tru
djshadow said
22:00 05/09 2008
yeah
22:52 05/09 2008
lol, ah boi, alot of these dont make sense
najah said
22:54 05/09 2008
mi a badman a shoot mi shoot pple to show dem love
Dj_Smokey1 said
08:19 05/11 2008
lol from a girl fi get loving that kool love is there to di end
Dane said
08:23 05/11 2008
najah wrote:
mi a badman a shoot mi shoot pple to show dem love
12:18 05/11 2008
lol..mi nah seh nutten
ladyvane18 said
07:53 05/20 2008
i think its tru,thats the stuff my man does n i believe it
PRiiCELESS said
16:45 05/21 2008
imma go 50/50 on this one....cuz i guy can always be lying
but who knows
Eden said
16:49 05/21 2008
not all is true
Gia said
15:20 06/01 2008
I have to make some corrections.......lol
Guy Facts:
When a guy is quiet, He's probably sleeping/ eating/ watchin the game ____________________________________________
When a guy is not arguing, He realizes its a waste of time ____________________________________________
When a guy stares at you, he wishes he could
get some p**** right now ____________________________________________
When a guy calls/texts/comments/msg you everyday, He is watchin u(Assasin say P*m**m Surveillance) ____________________________________________
When a guy says he can't live without you, He's psychotic........rrrruunnnn
When a guy calls you,
he wants to be with you
When a guy is not arguing,
He realizes he's wrong
When a guy stares at you, he wishes you
When a guy calls/texts/comments/msg you everyday,
He is in love
When a guy says he can't live without you,
He's with you till you're done
I have to make some corrections.......lol
Guy Facts:
When a guy is quiet,
He's probably sleeping/ eating/ watchin the game
When a guy stares at you, he wishes he could
get some p**** right now
________________________________________________________________________________________
When a guy calls/texts/comments/msg you everyday,
He is watchin u(Assasin say P*m**m Surveillance)
-- Edited by Gia at 16:21, 2008-06-01
-- Edited by Gia at 16:22, 2008-06-01