MI CONSIDER A FREAK TO BE A BOWER,FCK INNA BATTY ETC.......
djshadow said
01:10 05/07 2008
i think the same way
Gangsta Natz said
03:09 05/15 2008
a freak is a person that sucks p*u**yy and a man weh f**k ass
03:11 05/15 2008
NO PPL....FREAKS ARE PPL WHO DO THINGS THAT DOESN'T APPLY TO WAT THEY NORMALLY DO...IT DOES NOT ONLY APPLYS TO SEXUAL ACTIVITIES...SO FREAKS TO MI IS SOME1 WHO GETS CRAZY ABOUT DOING SOMETHING OVER & OVER THAT FASCINATES THEM BADANG!!!
odzdgr8 said
11:11 05/15 2008
ahh lyndo now this mek sense unlike biggie..lol....but freaks can be broaken down into many sub catagory yo check so once some one can confrom to something outisde of the norm then one can be considered a freak.....this offfffcourse includes sucking p*u**yy and f**king batty
20:36 05/16 2008
a freak is relative....
20:39 05/16 2008
i agree....relative
-- Edited by dainty_kay at 21:41, 2008-05-16
shami said
20:44 05/16 2008
someone who is so ardently devoted to something that it resembles an addiction>>>
Scoota said
03:43 05/17 2008
a man weh a do things weh no normal
03:47 05/17 2008
FI REAL SCOOTA
A FREAK DO ABNORMAL SHIT AND THINGS THAT ARE NOT RIGHT IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE SOCIETY OF WHICH HE/SHE LIVES IN...
djshadow said
05:48 05/17 2008
people who doing something strange not ordinary
vybz10107 said
16:41 05/19 2008
LYNDO GIVE THE BEST DEFINITION
STUWY77 said
17:59 05/19 2008
tie up, choking, ass sexing dem weird shit deh
GangstaGentleman said
18:04 05/19 2008
toya_attitude wrote:
yeah that about sums it up!
Yeah th
ANDREDESIGNZ said
18:07 05/19 2008
all mi can seh mi burn all kinda FREAKKkkkkkkkkkkkk
KAJ said
03:35 05/24 2008
yall gotta get a dictionary... even my babybear toya lol
Freak is something unusual or to others. It may be normal to others depending on what standpoint youre at. Like if someones tradition is to wear a long black robe in di summa like them in the middle east when something is new to someone it is perceived as freaky. they nah freak. Obsession is also another word to describe freak like neat-freak. Adventurous can describe a freak since a so called freak doesnt fall into the standard society norm which is full of stereotypes ,conveniences and rule of what man should you ask. Freaks of nature like spiders with wings, 7 foot tall people? Are they freaks at his day in time?
Im definitely a freak and proud of it.
U have something fi say, bring it.
KAJ said
03:36 05/24 2008
forget a bun di freak .. Bun di ignorant
KAJ said
03:40 05/24 2008
yall gotta get a dictionary... even my babybear toya lol
Freak is something unusual or to others. It may be normal to others depending on what standpoint youre at. Like if someones tradition is to wear a long black robe in di summa like them in the middle east when something is new to someone it is perceived as freaky. they nah freak. Obsession is also another word to describe freak like neat-freak. Adventurous can describe a freak since a so called freak doesnt fall into the standard society norm which is full of stereotypes ,conveniences and rule of what man should you ask. Freaks of nature like spiders with wings, 7 foot tall people? Are they freaks at his day in time?
Im definitely a freak and proud of it.
U have something fi say, bring it.
07:53 05/24 2008
yow freaks jus do tings out the ordinary as the name freak suggests.
a fi dem life so from dem keep dem shyt to demself dem good
-- Edited by dainty_kay at 21:41, 2008-05-16
yeah that about sums it up!

Yeah th