If you av friend and him av a girl and the girl giv him her password to her messenger and him use it and pretend to be her and talk to other guys as if he is she and flirt around with them you wouldn't say dat he is gay.
najah said
23:19 05/02 2008
definately to me
23:19 05/02 2008
dats gay and stupid
DJ Miggs said
23:22 05/02 2008
it gay still but maybe him a try find out hope faithfully the girl is. but him gay fi a do that
najah said
23:23 05/02 2008
lol @miggs
Clarksman said
23:28 05/02 2008
THAT MAN IS JUST A P***Y WATCHER HIM BETTER PUT A IRON DRAWS UNDER NEAT DEA, A HIM ASSASSIN DO THE TUNE FA CALL PUM PUM Surveillance LOL
-- Edited by Clarksman at 00:31, 2008-05-03
-- Edited by Clarksman at 00:52, 2008-05-03
15:13 05/03 2008
thats kind of tricky...
If its a one minute thing playing around and his girl is there aware of the it and cashing in on the joke, then i dont think its gay
But if his girl is not around and hes engaging in looonnngggg detailed conversations with them, over and over again, then he has a problem
najah said
15:16 05/03 2008
him girl nuh deh deh
shardo said
15:16 05/03 2008
not gay.. but easily jealous
15:31 05/03 2008
Hmmm...i agree wid CP...
shotta101 said
15:44 05/03 2008
Maybe him a gay maybe not!............but a battyman thing dat tho!
sting said
16:30 05/03 2008
no dat no gay him jussa a seee what a gwan and what other man be saying to here but if mi a di one a them man deh mi would bexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
shotta101 said
16:31 05/03 2008
@ sting............him a watch him gal den!...........gunshot fi him!
-- Edited by Clarksman at 00:31, 2008-05-03
-- Edited by Clarksman at 00:52, 2008-05-03