A representative of Headline Entertainment has confirmed that Jamaican dancehall atiste Munga met in an accident over the weekend.
"All I know is that he was in an accident, and he is OK, I don't have any additional details or anything, but from what I know, he is basically alright," the representative told 876
One876 also contacted 'Socco', Munga's road manager, who had just arrived in the island and could not give a definitive answer as to the status of the deejay. We will have more later as this story breaks.
Riddim Daddy said
09:04 04/29 2008
BIG UP MI UGLY DJ !!!!! Gangsta RaS
09:13 04/29 2008
this is soooo important!!
RiddimRyder said
09:15 04/29 2008
LOL...**breaking news**
09:16 04/29 2008
lol easy pan di road gangsta ras.
bonnyb said
09:20 04/29 2008
hope him ight for him to keep makin them bad tunes.............original gangsta ras
K17 said
09:35 04/29 2008
di ras crash another beenie i suppose??
kurt said
11:04 04/29 2008
jah kno
Shockwave Ent said
11:06 04/29 2008
yess yesssssssssssssssssss tek time pon di road gangsta ra**
Casino said
11:09 04/29 2008
careful
Antiguan said
11:10 04/29 2008
well atleast the man can still work autotune but he cyaan even work a automobile damn.................. learn to drive and sing mr gangsta ras
Jefstar said
11:14 04/29 2008
lol @ crazy p........not interesting for real
Buddah said
11:51 04/29 2008
hmmmmm
12:32 04/29 2008
hope di gangsta alright
scuppo said
12:35 04/29 2008
di gangsta...ra**
vicious said
12:36 04/29 2008
of course de ra** cool yesssyesssssss
makedija said
21:27 04/29 2008
Wat a hot van!!
mrjamaica said
23:59 04/29 2008
don't drink and drive smoke and fly :))
fyahhh said
00:06 04/30 2008
hopes hes alright
01:22 04/30 2008
cp mek u terrible so??? it is of importance....as a probli ppl car him inna! lmao
"All I know is that he was in an accident, and he is OK, I don't have any additional details or anything, but from what I know, he is basically alright," the representative told 876
One876 also contacted 'Socco', Munga's road manager, who had just arrived in the island and could not give a definitive answer as to the status of the deejay. We will have more later as this story breaks.