This man read of the names of the women and also said how easy it was cause of what he is driving and wearing and ladies claim they dont watch what a man have? Well from having sex with this man he gave you something along with it spelt like H I V
K17 said
06:59 04/29 2008
p*u**yssssssyy u fi deadddddd
Buddah said
07:04 04/29 2008
dis man need 2 dead
Jefstar said
07:08 04/29 2008
HE GONNA DIE ANYWAY BUT HIM NEED IT NOW!! FYAH
09:36 04/29 2008
I was trying to look for this link cuz I misplaced it......thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This guy seroiusly needs to go to jail!
K17 said
09:48 04/29 2008
p*u**yy
09:50 04/29 2008
thank God i aint materialistic. But this guy is cruel, no need for him to do what he did, no one deserved that
09:53 04/29 2008
this topic needs a sticky!
Dj_Mega said
10:05 04/29 2008
Its cold but dem yal deh either loose or just whipped..
they needed to fix up and stay safe
PLAY TOUGH AnD LEARN THE HARD WAy
10:07 04/29 2008
.. u got aids from tha nigga.. tha trash man
1-an rite 2-donna weed 3-jenat dick-son 4- barbra smalls 5-wonder young 6- pual john-son 7-state sie man-row
10:18 04/29 2008
gold diggers.. aids infected women, shitting on dem self,cold sweat..
tha aids man... . the man aids trip on plane ,bus ,bikes,boats .. but wait. where those is aids get tha money from to trip down south & all over tha states
djmercenary said
10:21 04/29 2008
wow...sad
10:28 04/29 2008
THIS IS REALLY SAD NOW ALMOST EVERYBODY IN NEW YORK HAVE AIDS AN SOME A DEM MUS REACH JAMAICA BY NOW ITS NOT ONLY AFFECTING AMERICA BUT JAMAICA AND THE WORLD CUZ IT SPREADING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS SAD ............. LOST FOR WORDS
-- Edited by BABY at 22:14, 2008-05-22
Jamdon_1 said
05:36 04/30 2008
Wah mek this very wiked is that the woman dem noh have a choice, yes....they should have never slept with this man, but they have no idea he infect and yes they should have use a condom, he said they never asked for a condom, but he should be the one to cover that shit up.........The next thing is that all those woman name he called is around spreading the Hiv around the place to othr men. All unno New York people watch unno self...mi deh a maryland but mi know mi noh imune from it
viper_3kj said
16:50 04/30 2008
Damn that's fcuked up. that man deh fi dead
Jamdon_1 said
07:46 05/01 2008
Hime fi ded? Imagine yuh have yuh daughter and this aids infected man f**k har? It mean seh yuh daughter although damn careless is now living wid aids, this man gave them no option...him never let them know that him have aids. Him fi heng buy him balls until death!
08:06 05/01 2008
Jamdon_1 wrote:
...>>him never let them know that him have aids<<<.
so jamdon; if he had told tha ladies that he had aids u think dat he would of still get tha pu$$y infected?
10:40 05/01 2008
Jamdon_1 said
12:16 05/01 2008
him woulda never get noh f**k........there is a big difference when you know seh yuh have aids and decide fi spread it cause of your own f**ked up agenda and when you dont and spreading it. When you know and spreading it you should be caught and executed, that is what you did by infecting peple wid that shit.
-- Edited by Jamdon_1 at 16:01, 2008-05-01
02:18 05/22 2008
I dunno how true this video is...but it was sent to me and i thought id share it with my fellow zoners....its pretty long but wow...
This man read of the names of the women and also said how easy it was cause of what he is driving and wearing and ladies claim they dont watch what a man have? Well from having sex with this man he gave you something along with it spelt like H I V
1-an rite
2-donna weed
3-jenat dick-son
4- barbra smalls
5-wonder young
6- pual john-son
7-state sie man-row
tha aids man...
-- Edited by BABY at 22:14, 2008-05-22
-- Edited by Jamdon_1 at 16:01, 2008-05-01