When a male sex addict uses Facebook to find women, it's disturbing and creepy. When a woman does the same thing, it's news, at least according to the English newspaper Metro.
Laura Michaels, 23, from Bristol in the U.K., got to work getting it on with strangers by setting up a Facebook group called "I Need Sex." She invited men to contact her with a picture, and said she would meet up with those she liked. The group reportedly had 35 members in its first ten minutes, and soon blossomed to 100. Michaels then reportedly slept with 50 of these men.
"I know that it was risky behavior, but that was part if the thrill," she says, somewhat unabashedly, in an interview. "I was satisfying my own desires by setting up the group."
The group and her profile have since been removed from Facebook, she says.
We would have found this story much more newsworthy if the group was still around.
riddimqueen said
19:26 04/27 2008
oh my gosh she live my town kmt
K17 said
19:26 04/27 2008
Gucci said
19:29 04/27 2008
ewww.. part of the thrill my @$$!!.. ewwwww
19:30 04/27 2008
thought it was myspacee??
19:32 04/27 2008
... did she charge cah it sound like prostitution
Dj Moet said
19:35 04/27 2008
GUESS YOU HAVE A MYSPACE ONE AND A FACE BOOK ONE DEM ALL INNA COMPETION ANY WAY
Casino said
19:49 04/27 2008
lol, a dat a gwaan?
minksta said
19:51 04/27 2008
my word
UV RAYS said
19:53 04/27 2008
lol now all 50 men catch har dutty std
20:01 04/27 2008
lol@UV RAYS she nasty gosh
najah said
20:04 04/27 2008
so she love buddy
20:06 04/27 2008
nuff site dat a gwaan pan.
20:17 04/27 2008
dam
20:57 04/27 2008
shardo said
20:58 04/27 2008
WWWWWWWOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWW
21:00 04/27 2008
riddimqueen wrote:
oh my gosh she live my town kmt
.. do u hav her number
Figs said
21:07 04/27 2008
A no di first dat a happen and it a gwaan as we speak... technology bring more hood to di nymphos.
Laura Michaels, 23, from Bristol in the U.K., got to work getting it on with strangers by setting up a Facebook group called "I Need Sex." She invited men to contact her with a picture, and said she would meet up with those she liked. The group reportedly had 35 members in its first ten minutes, and soon blossomed to 100. Michaels then reportedly slept with 50 of these men.
"I know that it was risky behavior, but that was part if the thrill," she says, somewhat unabashedly, in an interview. "I was satisfying my own desires by setting up the group."
The group and her profile have since been removed from Facebook, she says.
We would have found this story much more newsworthy if the group was still around.