I love the way your lips felt when they first touched mines and the way your body feels when you're in my arms or by my side i love everything you do and every word you say and i love dreaming of you both night and day
the day i felt your touch,i never forget for i loved the way your skin felt ,so soft and delicate i love the way you call my name and sounds of your voice foe it makes me glad i made you my choice
I love the way we look whenever we are together and the way you make me feel is a way unlike that of any other i love looking into yor eyes and seeing you for who u are a person considered to be my very special lucky star.
15:59 04/27 2008
aww this is nice
djshadow said
16:44 04/27 2008
thanks i really appreciate ur comment
steppa said
16:47 04/27 2008
propa
Mellow_Moods said
06:27 06/18 2008
orakle16 said
01:48 07/18 2008
Nice
Dee Dre said
01:49 07/18 2008
talent
Dups said
01:52 07/18 2008
u shoulda name Poet Shadow..... or Shadow Poet............ But it soun Proper!!!!!!!!!!!
islandryder said
11:00 07/20 2008
GYALIST LYRICS DIS!!!
-- Edited by islandryder at 12:01, 2008-07-20
11:02 07/20 2008
islandryder wrote:
GYALIST LYRICS DIS!!!
yea
chinojermz said
11:43 07/30 2008
yuh in love starr? me know the connection shakespear
and the way your body feels when you're in my arms or by my side
i love everything you do and every word you say
and i love dreaming of you both night and day
the day i felt your touch,i never forget
for i loved the way your skin felt ,so soft and delicate
i love the way you call my name and sounds of your voice
foe it makes me glad i made you my choice
I love the way we look whenever we are together
and the way you make me feel is a way unlike that of any other
i love looking into yor eyes and seeing you for who u are
a person considered to be my very special lucky star.
GYALIST LYRICS DIS!!!
yea