Christiano Ronaldo celebrates after beating Arsenal
Krazily Insane said
17:02 04/26 2008
CRISTIANO RONALDO celebrated with his latest flame after Man Utd beat Arsenal on Sunday.
For WAYNE ROONEYs benefit, NEREIDA GALLARDO is her name, not his new car.
The Portuguese has been seeing the Spanish beauty since January and she's clearly not having a negative effect on his form.
Though the model might need to give him some fashion tips, as I'm not sure if those bowling shoes would go down too well on a Madrid catwalk.
Teammates RIO FERDINAND, WES BROWN, JOHN OSHEA and PATRICE EVRA spent £10,000 on champagne at nightspot 161 in Hale after their win.
Imagine the bill if they win the Premier League.
-- Edited by postinor at 18:03, 2008-04-26
steppa said
17:03 04/26 2008
madddd
17:04 04/26 2008
a wonda how him celebrration gwaan 2nite gainst chelsea...
Krazily Insane said
17:05 04/26 2008
lol@ DK me a wonder too...but u can imagine d man dem spending 10 thousand pounds on champagne...thats like a over a million jamaican dollars enuh..
Figs said
17:06 04/26 2008
£10,000 on champagne... BALLIN'!!! :ball:
17:07 04/26 2008
postinor....d man dem buy champagne fi d whole a england....a wah do u man...d man dem champagne no regula inno...dem a drink champagne wah we nt even kno d name of...
Krazily Insane said
17:09 04/26 2008
lol@ dk...u see it..well ronnie a make like 150,000 pounds a WEEK still
Gucci said
17:09 04/26 2008
kmt!!!.. mi affi guh send een a sob story and get sum ah dat deh kash!
For WAYNE ROONEYs benefit, NEREIDA GALLARDO is her name, not his new car.
The Portuguese has been seeing the Spanish beauty since January and she's clearly not having a negative effect on his form.
Though the model might need to give him some fashion tips, as I'm not sure if those bowling shoes would go down too well on a Madrid catwalk.
Teammates RIO FERDINAND, WES BROWN, JOHN OSHEA and PATRICE EVRA spent £10,000 on champagne at nightspot 161 in Hale after their win.
Imagine the bill if they win the Premier League.
-- Edited by postinor at 18:03, 2008-04-26