dragonballz the un-official movie trailer :D:D madd
K17 said
13:22 04/25 2008
shows a little of the movie but still mad[youtube=http://youtube.com/watch?v=K8frPH3WJV0&feature=related]
-- Edited by kadeem172008 at 14:26, 2008-04-25
-- Edited by kadeem172008 at 22:21, 2008-04-28
K17 said
13:28 04/25 2008
GangstaGentleman said
13:31 04/25 2008
mad but wanted to see more though what was your search criteria???
Silly said
15:10 04/25 2008
dem seh it deh bus 2011....dat mean ah lot a wrk deh go into it den
K17 said
16:09 04/25 2008
u seet
DekaNo said
16:46 04/25 2008
marseye said
16:54 04/25 2008
yyeeeaaahhh
it look like Deep Impact,
viper_3kj said
16:54 04/25 2008
i saw this online before. And it is not the trailer. If you look very closely all the images are from different movies. The one with the tank is from transformer and the last one with guy in blue light, is from smallville.
Also watch this spiderman trailer below and you will see where the lies section of the above film was taken from it.
I'm not sure if there is an official trailer for a DBZ movie yet. But there are ppl out there putting fcukery together for the fun of it.
-- Edited by viper_3kj at 18:55, 2008-04-25
K17 said
18:46 04/25 2008
nah man at least one or two scence a di real ting wel mi nuh knwo still lol
skendon said
10:38 04/26 2008
mi hope dem nuh play roun wid di drugs and deliva fkry. like wen america continue di saga to gt and turn it into utta rubbish
Ambassidah said
18:53 04/27 2008
ah tru viper ah talk
BadAbe123 said
11:01 04/28 2008
yea i agree this can't be the official trailer if the movie is to come out in 2011 that's like 3 yrs from now. They could not have all the scenes as yet to make an official trailer.
K17 said
11:03 04/28 2008
ahhh mi ago search moe pon it
brammo said
17:29 04/28 2008
dat is not a real ting. lookslike clips from a series of movies
Buddah said
18:03 04/28 2008
yea...di vid splice 2gether...di scene when u see di comet guh ova di wata & di explosion from deep impact(only reason i remember is cuz i just watch it dis morning)...movie would be maad if dem eva mek it
18:05 04/28 2008
hey every1 knows dis is my fav cartoon dis movie gonna b sick
18:09 04/28 2008
worst trailer
HarDaWAY said
18:11 04/28 2008
saiyan haaaameeeeeeeeeeehaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
scuppo said
18:14 04/28 2008
stick to cg, if they do live action then its gonna flop, rem street fighter?
shows a little of the movie but still mad
-- Edited by kadeem172008 at 14:26, 2008-04-25
-- Edited by kadeem172008 at 22:21, 2008-04-28
Also watch this spiderman trailer below and you will see where the lies section of the above film was taken from it.
http://www.spike.com/presents/spiderman3
I'm not sure if there is an official trailer for a DBZ movie yet. But there are ppl out there putting fcukery together for the fun of it.
-- Edited by viper_3kj at 18:55, 2008-04-25