IT'S A WRAP!! PRODUCER SWIZZ BEATS AND MOSHONDA SEPARATE .... AND WE KNOW WHY!!
alligcold said
17:13 04/23 2008
April 23, 2008. MediaTakeout.com is sad to report that super producer Swizz beats and his wife R&B singer Mashonda have officially decided to call it quits. While the reps for the couple are trying to keep quiet about what happened, here's what one of our readers told us went down:
Swizz was creepin' with some artist he was working with or something and 'Shonda finally flipped. It's been a long time coming but it's been said that the long hours of work with Swizz in the studio- not eating, not taking care of himself etc... Shonda was like a single mother.
And Swizzy's new Muslim beliefs have a lot to do with it too...
Well, best of luck to them...
Gucci said
17:16 04/23 2008
wow.. neva even hav a klue seh dem married... bwoyyyy swizz!
badlinkz said
06:12 04/24 2008
wa??????? lol
steppz said
17:35 04/24 2008
SWIIZZZ BEATZ
Casino said
18:55 04/24 2008
zn, i'm d dark too gucci, didnt kno they were married
18:56 04/24 2008
okkk....
14:52 04/25 2008
i'm worst in the dark, dont know who they are
14:54 04/25 2008
i bet she was sleepin with cassidy also
dis shud b news in the street
Gucci said
14:59 04/25 2008
dwlllllll@ kraziiiiiiii... u must at least kno swizz beatz ;)
15:00 04/25 2008
maybe if i saw a pic... (i doubt it though) @ gucci
Ambassidah said
19:01 04/27 2008
u know seh everytime somebody come inna di news cp seh she dont know dem.
Jahville said
19:06 04/27 2008
hmm i see
biggaman121 said
16:43 04/28 2008
Memphis said
17:59 04/28 2008
Boy swizzy it look sticky
Buddah said
18:10 04/28 2008
hmmm
jamaicandude said
18:12 04/28 2008
ahhh i dont give a f**k!! just like that!
HarDaWAY said
18:16 04/28 2008
scuppo said
18:19 04/28 2008
di man no cheat ntn
djmercenary said
18:25 04/28 2008
actually on a BET or MTV show he said my wife has this or that car...but ah well...
Well, best of luck to them...