meaning does she got a nice body does he drive a car u no stuff like that share ur thoughts
steppz said
10:20 04/23 2008
mi nuh like ppl suh me wouldnt kno
10:37 04/23 2008
it varies..they jus have to appeal to ur interests
10:42 04/23 2008
alot of things but a just a few u always get so u affi work wid it or go look else where...but some of da main ting i like is...AMBITION, INDEPENDENCE, HEADSTRONG, UNDERSTANDING etc... BADANG!!!
Ryan said
10:47 04/23 2008
lmfao @ steppz Differently still she must be ambitious, understanding, supportive, caring, loving u kno the usual character traits your mom or dad instilled into you and ofcourse she must be attractive to me, maybe not ma frenz but me. yea so me see it.
Ryan said
10:52 04/23 2008
lmfao @ steppz Differently still she must be ambitious, understanding, supportive, caring, loving u kno the usual character traits your mom or dad instilled into you and ofcourse she must be attractive to me, maybe not ma frenz but me. yea so me see it.
neckoter said
11:01 04/23 2008
wat i look4 in a girl how she carry R self . how she look cach mi eyes first then what she want out of life and how she traet people. things like that
honey21 said
11:10 04/23 2008
a sexy man with fine body and a furm p
badlinkz said
12:21 04/23 2008
if me could have just 1 thing in a woman it would b me woulda love fe meet a woman who nah gi me buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn ladies plz?