sony ericsson phone forum (ille try to help if i can for u guys with sony ericsson related issues)
bulldog said
20:17 04/22 2008
anyone
wikaman said
19:31 06/16 2008
mi camera naw work suh good since my phone crash and me did afi flash it. w810i red detail. cid 50. software a r4ek001. when me tek a picture sometime di picture naw move. like when a computer need memory and when u close a page u still see it up and it tek time and peel off. like dat
bulldog said
03:31 06/17 2008
zn. so do u have xs+ on yoyr pc??
Dane said
00:03 06/18 2008
dat sound like it wah reflash or di camera get f**ked
bulldog said
04:59 06/19 2008
a simple thing dat, if u ready fi fix it jus pm me and mi show u wa fi do
chinojermz said
09:33 07/08 2008
bulldog i and i have a c902 but guess wah my yute...di camera when in a use depict sum green people a pure hulk mi a si and den a nadda time it show the 5 mega pix real good..mi a wonda if a one woman phone mi got cause it moody nuh ...cho..HEEEELLLPPP!
bulldog said
09:26 07/10 2008
simply flashing the firmware or replacing the camdriver to the phone wud hav esolved that problem, but because the c902 is such a new phone on the market i cant even find the firmware for it. guess u will just have to hope 4 the good mood.
DjFlamez said
18:20 07/14 2008
anyone have a w810i selling?old new or na work?
ChekS said
18:22 07/14 2008
how can i flash my k800i??? want flash... plz help
CONWAY said
11:49 07/19 2008
YO PIMP ME OR ADD ME PON YU MSN: conweyog@hotmail.com
anything at all fi do wid son ericsson or moto flashing
bulldog said
12:17 07/22 2008
yo flamz, mi hav a w810 a sell, th escreen not working
bulldog said
12:19 07/22 2008
yo cheks, which part u base, mi can help but nuh try do ntn by urself u might brick ur phone. lol
DjFlamez said
15:09 07/25 2008
bulldog wrote:
yo flamz, mi hav a w810 a sell, th escreen not working
how much?
nado_rankx_jamaican_daps said
20:08 07/26 2008
jus hwa kno weh mi can get some free game fi mi w300i n software
Dant'ae said
09:32 08/01 2008
yow me boss me have a z710i me want to put it the w710i firmware but me cant find the w710i firmware no where.....help me please
bulldog said
14:09 08/01 2008
blackdiamond, mi go get them and post it,zn. so u just download it from here but first u haffi tell mi wa cid ur z710 is
-- Edited by bulldog at 15:13, 2008-08-01
Djfella said
14:13 08/01 2008
what up blackdiamond i have that same sony w810, can you help me to unlock it?
bulldog said
14:14 08/01 2008
yo fella, u kno how to flash a fone??
Djfella said
14:15 08/01 2008
naw but its the same cocept as doin the psp?
bulldog said
14:16 08/01 2008
i dunno but let me see. which software do u use to flash ur psp
-- Edited by bulldog at 15:13, 2008-08-01