MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
UR NAME
14:22 04/22 2008
I wrote ur name in the sky,
but the wind blow it away.
I wrote ur name in the sand,
but the waves washed it away.
I wrote your name in my heart,
and forever it will stay.
Attached Files:
heart.jpg
alligcold said
21:44 04/23 2008
zeet deh
lewis01 said
21:38 11/04 2008
i heard dat alredy
djrichiepoo said
18:50 12/02 2008
that lame
18:51 12/02 2008
lewis01 wrote:
i heard dat alredy
check seh a u di write it wallance
Ranade said
22:32 03/06 2009
but what happens when your heart gets broken will there be any other way?
-- Edited by Ranade at 22:33, 2009-03-06
Talented said
12:54 03/07 2009
12:55 03/07 2009
lolz
12:55 03/07 2009
OK
12:56 03/07 2009
cheeks said
13:05 03/07 2009
*snaps fingers* word..talk di tings dem
gregory44 said
13:24 03/07 2009
heard already
Post Reply
Mediiazone.com
but the wind blow it away.
I wrote ur name in the sand,
but the waves washed it away.
I wrote your name in my heart,
and forever it will stay.
check seh a u di write it wallance
-- Edited by Ranade at 22:33, 2009-03-06