MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
Without u im nothing
skendon said
12:21 04/22 2008
Part of me died
My heart stopped beating
Thoughts quit racing
Life lost its meaning
I think back to that time
That most horrific day
When I broke your heart
And threw our love away
You are far from me
Gone is our love which was true
I miss your soft touch
I miss my world that is you
Now I wake from slumber
Realizing it was all but a dream
I look around to find you
But the mirror reveals only me
I hope to find you now
Before your goodbye sings
I realize now I need you
Without you, Im nothing
13:26 04/22 2008
to lose love aint a good feeling at all...
DJ O.P. said
13:29 04/22 2008
KMT..WE NUH CHASE GAL..WE REPLACE GAL
18:23 04/27 2008
lol @ op
Jefstar said
18:25 04/27 2008
lol @ op....tru dat
18:29 04/27 2008
holy shit memories....
18:32 04/27 2008
awwwww
Jahville said
18:32 04/27 2008
lol @ op
viper_3kj said
18:33 04/27 2008
damn it...mi a start fi remember things...........good poem though you talented
Mellow_Moods said
06:21 06/18 2008
awww..shit
Post Reply
Mediiazone.com
My heart stopped beating
Thoughts quit racing
Life lost its meaning
I think back to that time
That most horrific day
When I broke your heart
And threw our love away
You are far from me
Gone is our love which was true
I miss your soft touch
I miss my world that is you
Now I wake from slumber
Realizing it was all but a dream
I look around to find you
But the mirror reveals only me
I hope to find you now
Before your goodbye sings
I realize now I need you
Without you, Im nothing